Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1169 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,1
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Chin Q., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.
Avaliado 29 maio 2015

laura L., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly
Avaliado 26 maio 2015

Veeravi B., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Avaliado 06 maio 2015

JI K., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015

Phong P., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Avaliado 29 abril 2015

Yi H., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Avaliado 27 abril 2015

Jeff H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Avaliado 23 abril 2015

Jiyuan C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Avaliado 22 abril 2015

Cynthia N., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Avaliado 20 abril 2015

erik V., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Avaliado 16 abril 2015