Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1179 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,1
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Maurice, Egito
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Maurice, Egito
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Valerie, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Gokce, Turquia
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

chiehyu, Taiwan
Casal
Suite com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Jessie, Austrália
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Melissa, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Bensley
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Laura, Reino Unido
Grupos
Quarto Familiar ( 2 Adultos e 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

CHONGWU, China
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
sweet
perfect
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

marika, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Avaliado 14 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: