Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 550 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

John C., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
VERY NICE
Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2015

Loqman K., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
awesome owner
awesome awesome awesome
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2014

IDA S., México
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good
room comfort, staff performance
Is really nice and comfort, the only thing was the location
Avaliado 18 agosto 2014

Carl B., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow
No extra charges, quiet, small
Avaliado 19 maio 2014

Seng H., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
staff are helpful
staff are helpful
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Kwok L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Recommend
The staffs are really nice and helpful.
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Avaliado 23 abril 2014

FENNY F., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY
FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Avaliado 08 março 2014

Azwin T., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Great hotel but bad location
Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2014

Devaki M., Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Avoidable
Nothing really.
Not great. The hotel is very far away from Patong Beach, a 25-min long walk. There's nothing much to do in the area except for construction sites and a couple of convenience stores.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Craig C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 14 noites em dezembro de 2013
clean rooms, friendly staff, happy with my stay
fast internet, quiet location, friendly staff
Islanda is about 3 minute motorbike ride from jungceylong shopping centre. The road is getting built at the moment so it is very dusty. Bangla road is about a 8 minute ride on a motorbike. Its not very far just a lot of traffic because it holiday season. Friendly staff but do not serve any meals or have room service. Restaurants and shops are not far away. It is a good budget hotel and the interment is very fast.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014