Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 151 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 10,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 9,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Candace, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Padrão Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Great!
Clean, Close to pier and friendly staff..
Very convenient..Located close to the pier and shops. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

Joachim, Finlândia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
The staff is super nice and the hotel new and clea
Price, cleanliness, staff
Just awesome place with a good vibe and polite staff.
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

Martin, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Good standard room and friendly helpful staff.
pool,staff,clean hotel
Good value for money.
Avaliado 21 maio 2014

Gerd, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Cama King
Hospedou-se 9 noites em abril de 2014
clean, beautiful rooms , reasonable
beautiful room, fridge, internet.
I have been staying there for 7 days and I enjoyed it very much. quite new hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, a swimming pool, and short way to Chalong Pier. would come back !
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

kim, Singapura
Casal
Padrão Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Very clean and look pleasant
quiet clean and nice staffs
It's not scary at night. Only when the wind blow the door shakes a bit. I put a chair to block it and it stopped. Very pleasant and relax.
Avaliado 06 maio 2014

Lisa, Canadá
Casal
Padrão Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Nice place convenient to Chalong Pier
Close to pier, comfortable room, helpful staff
Hotel is very conveniently located to Chalong Pier (walking distance). Lots of dining options in the area. There is a great Italian place Agli Amici down the side street just across from the hotel. Room was very comfortable, with small kitchenette, including microwave, sink and fridge. The staff was very helpful arranging taxis for us and storing our dive equipment for the week after our first of two stays. Great value for money.
Avaliado 27 abril 2014

YEE, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2014
it is so far way from the center of the island!
cleaniness
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2014

Kenneth, Suécia
Casal
Padrão Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen
Fräscht,nära färjorna
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2014

Ian, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Clean hotel
Location,friendly staff, clean
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

poh, Malásia
Casal
Padrão Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good
Reception good
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: