Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 2287 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2287 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Rachel C., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Nice!
The staff are very nice and friendly. The overall environment is very clean. A shuttle bus has been provided to and from Junceylon Shopping Centre. To the Shopping Centre 3 times per day and stop by 1700. Come back hotel is 5 times per day and stop by 2200. The room is big enough and I can enjoy a breathtaking view from balcony. However, I heard a noise from next rooms.
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Narut P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
summary
good view and facilities
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Martin P., Dinamarca
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
It was aboslutely 5 star hotel...
Good things morning buffet was amazing.. room was big and with a fantastic view warm water personal could speak english swimmingpool was amazing and with a fantastic view. bad things Very expensive minibar 1500 baht to bring someone to the hotel for visit after 18.00 was overpriced. it lay to far away from patong... (taxi prices are high in patong)
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Khalid A., Arábia Saudita
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice
Nice resort but a lot of lizards
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

Jeslyn N., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good Customer Service
Overall is really good. Asked for extra towel and came in ard 10 min. Need a transport to go blangla street, and they will help to call a taxi. My room aircon keep switch off, and I called them around 3 to 5 time in a day, and theyhad not shown a sign of annoyance. Worth the price. Con would be, I found a cockroach in the room, and there are a few mosquito in the room as well. But overall, for the bed, toilet, everything was very clean. Would visit again in the future :D
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Chollada B., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
So good
Everthing are so good
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Sukhdave S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
right choice
The staffs were friendly,generally excellent service provided to us.. beautiful view of patong beach fr our room..basically we were satisfied with our choice n enjoy our stay
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Chollada B., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
So excellent
Excellent for everything such as service (take care so good) ,atmostphere (Can see beautiful sea from room and touch comfortable weather at terrace), have a so so beautiful swim pool and anything for you to convenience
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Voon C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
perfect hotel, except the food at breakfast, only the bread was nice.....
everything is perfect, EXCEPT for food = buffet breakfast...quite bad
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Richard W., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Nice view
Room was worn, first day full of towels, then cut in half. TV is small. View is great. Food ok.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016