2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 2317 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2317 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Alex, Singapura
Casal
Lua de Mel
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Jacqui, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Vila de 1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Avaliado 07 setembro 2016

Sheena, Singapura
Casal
Suite Dupla com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Maryam, Singapura
Casal
Villa Duplex com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Eran, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Vila de 1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

ALOISIA, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Kim, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

SHARON, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Grand Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great place
Except the distance to main areas . Other wise was good
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Leong, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great stay in this hotel
Great stay in this hotel
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016

alisa, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Dupla com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Beautiful views
nice room ,good service, good breakfast
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: