arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 2264 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2264 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8

Choo P.
Malásia
10 julho 2016
excellent!
i will be back to stay this hotel.in my next trip. i am satisfy with the overall services. Thanks you Kalima!

Samina I.
Bangladesh
09 julho 2016
awesome stay
really sorry for reviewing it after almost 1 year... we spent a memorable time there... breakfast items need more halal options... i must remember a staff - Mr. Lip (maybe he was the manager), who helped us a lot during our check-in as it was overbooked at that time... location is not very far from patong and there are some good restaurants and eateries between 5-10 minutes drive.... thank u sooo much kalima resort for giving us some cherish-able memory...

chong K.
Malásia
09 julho 2016
Nice
Nice hotel

HANDOKO T.
Indonésia
09 julho 2016
satifying
breakfast is good. dinner buffet also good

Louise X.
Singapura
09 julho 2016
Feedback of our Stay
Jessie at reception was good. Can speak well. Made an impression. We had an upgrade which was amazing because we had the bigger corner room. We will be back to stay at Kalima again.

siusiu W.
China
08 julho 2016
Good but can be better
The hotel js well designed but its surprised that the maintenance is so poor. The hotel built in 2012 but i could see obvious wear and tear. I booked grand delux sewview which with a bathtub near balcony that suppose i could have bath there with sea view. However, the water coming out from the bathtub is literally yellow in colour and the staff could not help and replied its natural colour. Except that, its generally nice. Infinity pool is great. Dinner buffet at the terrace is cheap but with great ambiance, worth trying. Overall, its good. But i dont have the feeling that i wish to live again in this hotel next time.

Martin B.
Austrália
07 julho 2016
Short Stay
Spent 4 nights here. Great hotel. New, well looked after. Staff were very good. Rooms have great views. Pool is superb. No beach near but walk down the hill for 10 mins or take a tuk tuk for 300 Baht. Breakfast menu changed every day and served on the 5th floor, open air and awesome views.

Bik C.
Hong Kong
30 junho 2016
Comment
No mirror in the bathroom, overall this is good resort

Ghayathri R.
Singapura
30 junho 2016
Not bad
The sea view room is awesome! Smt shud not b missed! Staff can b more friendly. Location wise: Quite a distance! The view is superb!👍

Ayu H.
Indonésia
27 junho 2016
Excellent Services & Facilities
Very reccomended for holiday with friends or family, honeymoon.. love every details of this hotel, true five stars hotel