Excelente 8,2
com base em 732 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 732 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

SHOICHI, Japão
Casal
Deluxe Andar Térreio com terraço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
best hotel in Kamala
Pool bar is nice.
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Tanya, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe com vista sobre a Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
All you need in one location
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

Richard, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe Andar Térreio com terraço
Hospedou-se 9 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Perfect location
Location Staff Food
Fantastic
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016

Joanna, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe com vista sobre a Piscina
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015

Paula, Suíça
Viajante individual
Grand Deluxe com vista sobre a Piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Far from being a 4 star
the location.
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015

Leonie, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe para no mínimo 15 anos
Hospedou-se 11 noites em outubro de 2015
fantastic beach holiday resort
location, location, location
Fantastic stay of 11 nights. Resort is located perfectly in middle of a half moon shaped shaded white sandy beach with plenty of restaurants within easy walk either way up the beach. Beach also has Lifeguards on duty. A local weekly friday market sets up in the vacant lot next door. The local street is easy 10 minute walk and is beautiful Thai community of shop keepers. 4 pools in the resort gives options and (cheap) shuttle service allows easy access to Patong and Central Festival (for weekend markets and Phuket Old Town). Staff were all excellent and resort restaurant was same price as most local restaurants. Fantastic value for money. We are already planning a return visit.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

Adelaida, Espanha
Casal
Grand Deluxe com vista sobre a Piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2015
Again, an awesome stay!
Swimming pools, restaurant by the beach, room
We have been staying here four times, and we'll come back again. I read a few bad reviews...To avoid disappointments with 'mold' (smell, etc), book rooms where the swimminpool area by the reception. They are a bit more expensive, but it is totally woth it! Food, staff, facilities, transport: EXCELLENT!
Avaliado 17 outubro 2015

Paul, Reino Unido
Casal
Grand Deluxe com vista sobre a Piscina
Hospedou-se 11 noites em setembro de 2015
Standards are slipping!!
Food in the restaurantant is very good, beds in the room very comfortable and the staff were very cheerful
Stayed at Kamala beach previously, and on this visit we have noticed that standards have declined. The hotel itself needs some money spent on it as we found tiles in and around the pool were loose, when it rained you would have buckets/towel on the floor because the roof leaked, and that was in the restaurant
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Thai, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Promoção
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Okay if you're happy with mainstream
Staff were wonderfully attentive, Spotlessly clean everywhere, BEST BIT - families with kids next door...fantastic idea!!
The staff ALL deserve yet another praising, absolutely bent over backwards for us & nothing too much trouble for them: At the same time they were down to earth, approachable, relaxed and good for a laugh & joke. The latter most certainly a refreshing change for any international concern - usually staff in these places are in "production line" mode where all you are is another room number. These ladies & gents were absolutely top-notch, well done SunPrime! The hotel itself did indeed tick all the boxes, but was way too mainstream for my tastes. I might have been in Phuket, Patagonia or Peterborough waking up in the morning, no local flavour whatsoever. Families with kids at separate location. Went next door out of curiosity and noted how the two venues set-up to tailor for their clientele as polar opposites. SUPERB.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2015

phillip, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Grand Deluxe com vista para a Montanha
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
No Wifi in rooms?
pools / friendly staff / location
It was a good stay ...did not like no wifi in rooms only common areas....you could get wifi in room for a fee, other hotels don't charge extra for that tho- a little sore about that but a decent place to stay
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: