Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 1296 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1296 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

MIN H., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Gilberto C., Macau
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Avaliado 15 maio 2016

Gaurav T., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Vanessa J., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Avaliado 07 maio 2016

Laurent M., França
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
Avaliado 07 maio 2016

Xiang Y., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Ivan H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
so so
So so only lah
Avaliado 02 maio 2016

yan Z., China
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

kathryn S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
Avaliado 22 abril 2016

Darlene U., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
Avaliado 31 março 2016