Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 1314 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1314 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Alison J., Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2011
3rd year in a row
Staff very friendly and always smiling, Rooms very clean, the whole resort fantastic will keeped.
This was the 3rd year in a row that our family has spent at Kata Palm, this year was special as our daughter got married at the Resort. The wedding was fantastic and with over 50guest from all over NZ and Australia not one had a bad word to say. We will be back like many others who stayed there.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2011

Penny L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2011
Beautiful Hotel. Staff very friendly.
loved the pools
Had a lovely time. Everyone was helpful. The tours organised through the hotel in the lobby were wonderful and the tour guides you could not fault. Food for breakfast`s was delicious we will definately recommend to others as it was to us.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2011

keith W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em julho de 2011
What can I say.....Great all round, just fabulous
we liked the entrance our room was private, gardens look great...pool surroundings was welll outlayed
I chose Kata palm as it was a special birthday celebrations...six of us stayed at Kata, the breakfast was varied, the staff always had smile...i have recommended the resort to many of my friends...which is about to book...loved phuket and i will always remember the great service and friendly staff....Thanks agoda aswell....
Avaliado 22 agosto 2011

William F., Irlanda
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2011
Really enjoyed our stay at Kata Palm
Pool, Breakfast, Large room
Busy hotel but great service. Check in at first may be a little slow, but it helps you to adjust to the Island pace of life
Avaliado 19 agosto 2011

Sarah F., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 12 noites em julho de 2011
Relaxed Atmosphere in a great location
Free sun beds on beach, breakfast choices, lots of towels, happy hour, cheap mini bar
Had stayed her 2 years before and found a great improvement in the breakfast choice. Staff still very friendly and eager to ensure you have a great time. Short walk to beautiful beach they have free sunbeds but only 30 a day so sometimes we missed out no big drama though. The swimming pools are lovely and plenty of shady areas.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2011

Steven O., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2011
Fabulous Resort Hotel
I liked everything about the hotel. The room, the service, the pool, the mini bar proces, the breakfast....everything.
The small travel agency in the foyer was terrific for organising things like tours, taxis and scooter rental. The staff were always smiling and helpful. Rooms were cleaned at times to suit and done promptly. Only have positive things to say about the hotel. Is a place to unwind and relax and therefore, has a lot of older people and/or families. If you want more action, you'd be better placed staying in Patong. Only
Avaliado 07 agosto 2011

Alan R., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 18 noites em julho de 2011
Only average hotel/resort, good location
Pool areas
breakfast very basic and not much variety day to day. rooms and furnishings have seen better day. service 3 out 10.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2011

Sajeena C., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2011
Money valued hotel.
Beautiful room, Nice pools, free beach chairs for hotel guest.
staffs are friendly. rooms is nice and clean. lovely bath room. price of minibar are not expensive (a little bit higher than 7-11, of course) swimming pools are superb, also shallow pools for kids. breakfast is good and variety for hotel of this price. the beach is in walking distant or you can take the hotel's free shuttle but it will run only 3 times/day, free beach chairs for hotel guests (reservation at front desk is needed)
Avaliado 05 agosto 2011

BARRIE W., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2011
good hotel for the price
central position
kata palm resort is a very pleasant hotel in a good position on kata beach with its own beach and free loungers with umbrellas and free transport to the beach 3 times a day. rooms are spacious and very clean, every thing worked well. we had lunch once and was happy with the quality and price. breakfast was well presented and a good selection for both farang and thai. the staff were very helpful and polite.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2011

Valerie T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2011
Awesome rooms and great breakfast
Rooms are equipped and very clean
all in all, it was a great experience staying at kata palm resort. however some staffs cannot communicate well in english therefore it may be alittle difficult to understand what they are trying to say. breakfast, room and pool is great. location is also pretty good. just 5 mins walk to kata beach.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2011


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: