Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 225 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 226 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Lacey, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Avaliado 01 abril 2016

William, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation
Avaliado 31 março 2016

Andrew, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Avaliado 27 março 2016

Diana, Romênia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

Daniel, Suíça
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015

janelle, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

Eik, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

wu, China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Back up battery
Convenience; clean and quiet
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015

PAMELA, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
Great Value for money
location, Pool, Rooms
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...
Avaliado 24 agosto 2015

Maciej, Polônia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
With kids
Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: