Excelente 8,3
com base em 1550 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1550 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por

Belle, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto Suite Júnior Ala Thani
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great but able to do better
The hotel location is perfect! It is away from the crowded area Patong. Quiet, peaceful with beautiful clean beaches and soft sand. The water is so clean that I am able to see my toes. The downside is I have requested high floor but they could provide me 2nd floor. And top it off, the front desk passed the wrong keys to the staffs and brought me to the wrong room. Was pretty much hyped up, thinking the front desk able to get me the highest floor room. Was pretty disappointed in their front desk and their service level. They should be more flexible.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Arturo, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2016
.
thoroughly enjoyed
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Darryl, Austrália
Família com criança
1 Quarto Suite Júnior Ala Thani
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Great Location
Rooms a little tired but overall a great place to stay given it is right on what is arguably Phuket's best beach. Breakfast buffet could do with more options and overall the food in the resort is a bit average. Room rates were good.
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Mi, Rússia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 10 noites em junho de 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Debojyoti, Índia
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Júnior Ala Thani
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

megan, Austrália
Família com criança
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
Fair
Ok
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Nataliya, Ucrânia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Our resort of choice in Phuket
We always go to Katathani as it's on the nicest beach in phuket
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

MOHAMMAD, Bangladesh
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Holyday @2016
Front desk officer was so rude to me and charged for breakfast for my 4 year kids. Before I went this Hotel I have stayed 4 hotels in Krabi, Phuket and Bangkok where my baby got free breakfast. But location of the Hotel was great, isolated from Town hassle.
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

BOEDIONO, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Beautiful
Nice, but a bit old
Avaliado 29 maio 2016

Vicknesh, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Short Break
Good hotel offering reasonably priced deluxe rooms. For the price, can't complain. Need better rooms, select their newer wing rooms. Priceir. Many many pools to chose from. Fair variety a food outside if you are on a budget. Walking distance. Price slightly higher than normal. Private beach! Drawback- far from the airport, about 1~1.5 hours drive. Meter taxi 900B. Plus, according to the door man...to go to the airport from Katathani, there are no meter taxis. Need use the big van taxis, 1300B. Maybe best to make arrangements with a taxi guy to pick up.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: