2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4533 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4533 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Min, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location, Love the pool
excellent location, right next to big mall, the pool is good, spa is good
i traveled to phuket with my wife and chose the hotel based on the popular reviews. i was not disappointed. the room is ok. the location is excellent with door to door access to big mall. we can easily access variety restaurants, shops and supermarkets (good place to get fruits or some souvenir). it is also not far from pubs and patong beach. the spa within the hotel is good. we have 50% discount on the thai massage.
Avaliado 13 junho 2012

David, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2012
Good location and great service
location, beds, pool, gym, service
this hotel is located in the heart of patong. great stay if you want to enjoy the night life, enjoy the delicious seafood and shopping. the rooms are very comfortable with all the facilities you would expect from a great hotel.
Avaliado 12 junho 2012

Prayrika, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Corporate hotel not a Resort
Great location with all the features you would expect from a 5 star hotel
the millennium resort is a great 5 star hotel with everything that you would expect at this level. however it is not a resort, so if you are looking for a beach front pool or private beach then this is not the case. you would be better to stay closer to the main beach or in karon or kata. but it is great for those on a business trip.
Avaliado 11 junho 2012

wen, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2012
Lovely hotel
Great pool, good breakfast and right next to shopping centre
Enjoyed my stay at the millennium. Pool was great fun and shopping was right down stairs. Only exception was the baggage handler would not let me board my booked airport (red)taxi saying he was not able operate here and I needed to use the one parked at the resort which was charging more.
Avaliado 11 junho 2012

Su, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
Nice hotel with good service n good rooms.
The bedrooms are clean and nice. A plus point is that it's connected to a large shopping mall, food n shopping all under one roof. Love the swimming pool too, w a nice view
had an enjoyable stay at milliemum, i had 2 young kids with me so i was able to get many choices of food easily at the shopping mall. however, had experience 2 nights of blackout during my stay there. 1 nite we are deciding on our dinner venue n then the blackout came, the shops and restaurants r down, luckily the restaurant in the hotel is still able to operate thus manage to grab some dinner for my children. 2nd nite, while we r getting ready to sleep, blackout came, only 1-2 lights in the room r operating, and the aircon is on with only fan blowing. quite hot n stuffy for about 15-20 mins, n the aircon n tv is finally back. hwever, the blackout stil comes and go the next early morning.
Avaliado 10 junho 2012

TIAM, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with friendly smile
Hotel, great location, wonderful spa
thank you for giving me and my family such a wonderful days and sweet memory. i felt safe to left my maid and baby at hotel while i'm going out for islands trip with my husband. i'm very treasure this trip because this is our 1st honeymoon after me and my husband been married for so long. lastly, thank you once again. i'll recommend my friend about your hotel.
Avaliado 09 junho 2012

TAN, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best location with resonable price.
Millennium Hotel is the best and comfortable hotel that i ever stay before .me and my family very enjoy in this hotel during my holiday..The great hotel location easy for us to travel serounding ,the room is big , comfortable , and i have a great view in my room .. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Avaliado 09 junho 2012

PANG, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Superhotel
Excellent
The hotel is excellent. Great location adjourned with shopping malls. Just 5 minutes walking to beach. Hotel is well-designated. Green & white colour painting gives people a green world feel. Room condition is perfect. Buffet is good & with reasonanble price. Due to its great location, we can shopping, massage, take beach activites, watch shows, enjoy night life & others anytime.
Avaliado 09 junho 2012

ho, China
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Millennium Resort
the staff is well . the place is good . hotel is clean , breadfast is yummy. spa hv disscon ,gd ! all is nice
Avaliado 08 junho 2012

changfeng, China
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Great location for all fun
Location
The room is spacious and staffs are ready to help.
Avaliado 07 junho 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: