Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4493 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4493 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Comentários verificados

Chuxiang Z., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Good Location, Big Rooms, Good Breakfast
the hotel is conveniently located next to the only shopping mall in phuket and near to bangala street (the happening street). hence shopping and dining is good. however, it is a little walking distance to the beach which may not be so good for beach-goers. the hotel room is spacious. breakfast was a good spread. the service during check-in was not so good as we had waited past beyond 2pm. during the stay, the staff was quite nice as my friend's birthday fell during the stay and the hotel provided a small slice of cake and a birthday card and it came as a surprise as we saw it after they had made the room. however we encountered a bad experience with the staff on our last day. we had to check out the hotel early in the morning to get to the airport. the reception only had one staff and there was a guest in front of us who took quite a long while. i stood next to the guest for quite some time. the staff noticed me but ignored me. as i was rushing for time, i asked the staff politely if there were other staff who could attend to me, he replied, "no" harshly. he could have acknowledged me and asked me to wait politely.
Avaliado 29 maio 2012

Fangmei H., Países Baixos
Grupos
Hospedou-se 10 noites em maio de 2012
great location in shopping mall
location is the best
hotel is quite large so could take a while before you get to your room. lot of asians where staying in this hotel during my visit. hotel is comfortable and in general good, but it's not luxurious. the price is okay for what you get during my visit in the low season.
Avaliado 29 maio 2012

ian T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
great location and excellent service
the dining room has excellent food and veery reasonably priced
only one "bad" experience is that there appears to be a dank and mouldy smell emanating from the air conditioning unit in the room. brought it to the attention of the staff. they did spray but the odour returned in 24 hours. i have pointed this out to the management in my comments, hopefully it will be addressed. the staff did everything to make it right at the time.
Avaliado 28 maio 2012

Princess D., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service
It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Servic.It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. Loved everything about the hotel. And Definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. Cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, Front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.Overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at Millennium Resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!
Avaliado 28 maio 2012

Princess D., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service
It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
fantastic five star hotel with great servic.it is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. loved everything about the hotel. and definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at millennium resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!
Avaliado 28 maio 2012

Mark P., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Perfect Location with Exemplorary Service
Close to the action in Patong, Concierge service will make the extra effort to meet requests
My girlfriedn and I stayed at the Millennium Resort for two nights. We chose to stay here based ont he quality of reviews and location in Patong. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and presentation of our rooms, from the outstanding bathroom to our own personal balcony. The location was perfect for a quick walk shopping or an easy 5 minute stroll back and forth from Bangla Road. I even requested flowers the day of my girlfriend's birthday and with the help of the concierge, he located a florist in town and had the flowers delivered to the room in the evening. Couldn't have been happier with the overall service of all hotel staff.
Avaliado 27 maio 2012

Gwen M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em maio de 2012
Friendly, helpful staff, very clean hotel.
Great balcony although the seating was very hard!, nice bathroom.
We enjoyed our stay there, I would say the only downside was having to pay for the computer or for the wi fi in the room per half an hour. Also the breakfast was always cold, apart from the eggs that were cooked as ordered.
Avaliado 26 maio 2012

David H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Comfortable, conveniently located hotel
Great location and user friendly rooms
excellent service from all the staff. a wonderful gym and swimming pool. convenient location in patong.
Avaliado 26 maio 2012

CHEE F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Nice Hotel and good service
Good location,clean and feel comfortable.
don't like in the morning time housekeeping staff made noise when they doing cleanning at corridor. hotel location is good and crowded,convenience walk to surrounding shopping mall ,mini stores and night market etc. room clean and comfortable.overall is good. will come back to stay again. that day we arrived hotel early about 10.45am and very fast get a room check in & nice room facing beach side. super good! can rest at hotel awhile then go out shopppping
Avaliado 23 maio 2012

Michelle C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2012
Very nice hotel in a great location
I find their cabana rooms to be the best feature
I had the cabana room during my stay and it was more than comfotable. I felt like i really got my moneys worth by staying at this 5 star hotel. The location is even better. Right next to the mall and a 5 mins walk to the night life. Perfect location. I ate a couple of times in the hotel and I found their food to very good. Just wished they had alittle more variety on their menu. The only complaint that I do have is that this hotel will charge for having a guest stay the night, which I feel for the price I paid for the room, you should be able to have a guest without the extra charge.
Avaliado 22 maio 2012