2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4526 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4526 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Alice, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
All service with smile but room abit small
Best environment for family relax eg:swimming pool , gym room , massage ...etc.
I like so much of This hotel , good location (centre of town patong),walk around have a lot shop , bar , bistro , seafood restaurant , is a very good accommodation . Even massage also very easy to get .... Is a very good choice . I will come back again for next visit .
Avaliado 24 abril 2012

Johann, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Great hotel great location
central location, great food and service
we stayed three nights in this hotel as a part of our honeymoon and would defenetely go back. we are 100% satisfied with the hotel, its location, food and room service. there is no need to take a taxi to get back from night clubbing or from the beach. the room was cleaned every day and the breakfast was exactly what on expects from a 5 * hotel. when we arrived, we found a beautiful honemoon arrangement on the bed and some fruits as a present. when we left, we received a breakfast box with a full nice breakfast.
Avaliado 22 abril 2012

KEVIN, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em abril de 2012
Very nice hotel
Large rooms, had every thing we needed
great location, fantastic staff and very helpful. rooms were large, clean and very well equipped . enjoyed our stay
Avaliado 22 abril 2012

Wong, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Convenience
Heart of Patong
Very convenience location, part of the shopping centre and about 5-10 mins walk to the beach. Breakfast is not good. Same things every day on my 4 days visit and not much variety. Lakeside is more quiet but public place without air-con, beachside is more close to the shopping centre and manin street and with air-con at the lobby.
Avaliado 22 abril 2012

Tommy, Noruega
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2012
Great hotel, great location and a fantastic staff
Highg standard, and great location
this hotel has a very high standard. the location is great, in the heart of patong. great staff, very good breakfast, and a fantastic swimming pool on 4th floor. this is the best swiming pool i have ever seen in any hotel so fare any place. the hotel is in connection with jongceylon shopping center. due to the fact that this is a hotel with a very high standard, i could not belive that there was no free internet acces in the room. the charge you thb pr.hour, or thb for 24 hour. this made us a little suprised, because this is almost always free at hotels in thailand, and this is not a cheap hotel.
Avaliado 22 abril 2012

chin, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
great location
good location
overall is it ok. staff should well trained and friendly. there are mosquito in the hotel area.
Avaliado 19 abril 2012

YAN, Singapura
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Great Location
convenice
2 times stay, great location, staff friendly. will choose back if come back to phuket
Avaliado 18 abril 2012

richard, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
The rudest, most racist staff
location is good next to shopping centre
An absolute disgrace. I could go on for pages why not to recommend this hotel for your stay, but trust me i have travelled the whole world and never experienced such rude and unfriendly staff and management. The Katathani would be a lot better option and more child friendly.
Avaliado 17 abril 2012

Ray, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location
i love hotel great service and location. hotel staff very good.i will be stay again next years.
Avaliado 17 abril 2012

SAM, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Excellent Service & Good Tsunami Preparation
Good Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms & Reasonable Prices
on the day of our arrival, phuket was placed on tsunami alert due to the giant earthquake in indonesia. there was panic and pandemonium when the tsunami alert sounded twice. as my family and i were in the hotel vicinity, we returned to the hotel lobby and enquired about the situation. though the reception staff carried panicked looks and on the verge of tears, they were presented a calm posture and explained patiently to other hotel guests before ushering everyone to higher floors in the hotel. the assembly point was the 6th floor roof top where guests and staff gathered. the staff were calm and assured the guests of their safety. kudos for the hotel as light refreshment and fruits were served to the thirsted and hungry guests during the 4 hours wait for the all clear signal. i comment the hotel for their preparedness and service orientation to the guests. i will return to stay on my next visit to phuket.
Avaliado 17 abril 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: