Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4490 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4490 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9

Joseph L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2011
Great Hotel & lovely people
very good location
Our stay right from when we arrive was splendid. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. The rooms that we booked were nice and have a balcony over looking the pool. I would suggest staying at the Lakeside of the hotel as it is nice and cosy. We booked a tour to Fantasea at the hotel and it worked very well. The arrangements were professional and safe. I would stay at the hotel again.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2011

Annie S., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2011
Great location and user-friendly rooms
good connection to the biggest mall
a comfortable stay! Very handy and breakfast is excellent!
Avaliado 06 novembro 2011

Vickie B., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2011
Great location
connected to a great mall
Very clean and friendly hotel. Excellent breakfast. It was connected to a great malll with all a large food court, massage parlours, facials and shopping. A short walk to the beach. We would consider staying here again.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2011

Elizabeth F., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2011
Sparkling clean and fantastic service
Our Cabana room was amazing
Definately worth the money to stay in a Cabana room where we could swim out from our room to the main pool area. Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed to be brand new.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2011

Jeffrey P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2011
Fantastic the best in Phuket Patong area
Location, Staff, Facilities
Wonderful, central location literally connects to the main plaza and right in the heart of Patong area, just 5 minutes to the beach and the best of the nightlife. Staff are great, always prepared to go the extra mile to assist.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2011

Maria H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2011
Great room and location
The location is fantastic and the bathroom is a good size.
we arrived feeling very hot and were greeted with an ice cold drink whilst checking in, that was the best, then went up to our room to find a platter of cold fruit which was lovely. the room was beautiful, the bed decorated for us, had to take photos and we really loved the roomy bathroom area, plenty of room to move around and really enjoy standing under the shower. all the staff we encountered were very friendly. and we really loved the location, easy to walk to the shopping complex next door, just fantastic.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2011

Dhanatcha P., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2011
Nice hotel with Best city area.
Best city area near department store and night club street.
Beatiful hotel with a good service. Nice swimming pool and quite. Comfortable to go everywhere. Best area for shopping and night life.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2011

Jeffery C., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2011
Great location with nice rooms
location
overall an excellent hotel. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the area was fantastic with shopping connected to the hotel itself, numerous restaurants, an active nightlife and the beach only about a 10 min walk. for anyone going to phuket who hasn't been there before, i would definitely recomment this hotel as anything that you'd want to do is within walking distance. good value for the money
Avaliado 02 novembro 2011

Colin O., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2011
Great Hotel large Rooms
Quiet
Had a pool view room thought it might be near the pool wrong you nearly needed binos to actually see the pool. Check in was very slow but the rooms were huge and very clean the balcony was always swimming in water from aircon runoffs. Room servicing very slow puyt on make up room come back 5 hours later and its still not made up.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2011

Julie T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2011
Really awesome hotel
Everything was excellent
this hotel was an oasis for us. would absolutely stay here again but for much longer next time.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2011