2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4526 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4526 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Sowishaya, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2011
Good Location
Modern Style
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Vanida, Tailândia
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Avaliado 28 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

HONG,
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2011
Excellent Hotel in great location
Lovely hotel
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Sandi, Eslovênia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2011
Not worth the price
Location
their basic rooms are not even in same building as more expensive rooms so weird how 2 totally different standard of building can be classified as 5* hotel. basic rooms in beachside were being renovated on some floors so there was some noisy during the day. my room was on top 6th floor and entire floor was very hot when coming out of the elevator cause of sun heating the covered roof and entire floor. next to hotel is jungceylon shopping mall where there was always something happening and again noise during the day from speakers of shopping mall events. at night there was again loud music from nearby famous nightclub until 5am - this club don't even have official closing time. and hotel's wi-fi for which they charge extra fee was not even detected on 6th floor. so, this beachside building with basic rooms with price around 4,500 baht a night is not even close to 5* standard and not worth the price with all the noise going on almost 24h a day.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Sandi, Eslovênia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2011
Noisy area
Location
breakfast is best feature of this hotel, wi-fi would be also if it would work in all the floors and they wouldn't charge extra fee. i'm surprised by policy of many hotels to raise room prices on nov 1st due to high season and at the same time they start with renovations which cause many noise for which guest didn't know at time of making a booking.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

stefan, Suíça
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2011
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars
modern rooms, comfortable bed
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel
Avaliado 27 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

preshan, Sri Lanka
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2011
A realxing holiday
The location
I loved the room so much that I was in the room most of the time and enjoyed every minute of it
Avaliado 26 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2011
Good location, large comfortable rooms
Location
We went to Phuket for a golf trip, 12 men from Uk. Millennium Resort was a perfect location for bars and restaurants right in the middle of Patong....perfect for walking to many places within 5 minutes.....and 5 minutes walk to the beach. This hotel offers very good value for money, the rooms are good size and big comfortable bed. Staff were all friendly and we definitely kept the bar staff busy!
Avaliado 23 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Liza, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2011
Excellent location and very lovely resort.
central to all markets and department stores plus beach location
staff were very friendly and helpful, room size was adequate and provided single bed for our two year old son. excellent buffet breakfast, not a bad word to say, would certainly recommend it to others.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

DAY, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2011
Conveniently located hotel linked to shopping mall
Friendly staff with warmth and sincerity. Good location with enough distance away from the less desirable and noisy parts of Patong. the
enjoyed my 4 day stay. it was so conveniently located to the jungceylon shopping mall which offered so much variety, local and western food, and local crafts, and other amenties. the hotel rates were reasonable. staff were friendly and warm. i would stay in this hotel again and would recommend it to family and friends if they are looking for a clean and comfortable hotel that was conveniently located to the main amenities but far enough away from the less desirable and rowdy parts of patong. suggestions to improve my stay next time 1. would be good if hotel could have provided free wi fi for eg 15 mins, enough for internet flight check in. fair to charge thereafter if guest wishes to use wifi. 2. have more variety in buffet breakfast items. 3. improve the air conditioning in guestroom. it was very cold and not very adjustable to a lower fan speed setting despite using the control panel. 4. have spring pocketed beds so better comfort.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: