Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4494 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4494 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Comentários verificados

Lau K., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
Excellent location resort
Great for shopping, clubbing, dinning and also swimming
this is my first time state a this resort, it is found very comfortable and convienient even in the rainny days. the resort is just nerby the shopping mall and superstores, it is very easy to found your suitable resturant and shopping. moreover, there are big pool nealy 50m long at the lakeside wing. however, there are a smaller one at beachside wing which i stated, but we also could share the facilities. in resort, you could access to many famous resturants, pubs...etc., also many local food / souvenir shops even you will not get wet in rainny days. the room is quite big enough and comfortable except i need to change lift and walk to another building and no view.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2011

NG J., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
Great location and service with a smile
Good location
the hotel location is very suitable for night life and shopping. the hotel is just beside the shopping mall. staying in beach view building is more conveneince as the shopping mall will close at 10pm. need to walk further in after 10pm if stay at lake view building. walking to beach about 5 minutes, restaurants nearby, massage, shopping easy. great location.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2011

RU Y., China
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2011
Great hotel with excellent services
Convenient transport to Patong Beach, good meals and room services
With all the bars in a few blocks, the hotel could give you a quiet night of sleep and also a high active nightlife. It is also very close to the Patong Beach, where sights are wonderful. The food it provides is quite nice though most meals we had there were breakfasts.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2011

lauren C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2011
Average hotel for the price, nice pool
pool and gym and buffet
staff not so friendly rooms out dated no free wifi close to shopping
Avaliado 13 setembro 2011

Huamei H., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2011
Convenient but not for the one enjoy quiet holiday
shopping
the hotel just located next to the shopping centre in phuket and many touriest groups prefer to choose this one. It is far from the beach, 10-15 minutes walk and a little noisy at night as the street out of the hotel is full of the bars. staffs there with nice smile at front desk but seldom at room sevices.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2011

Harry T., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2011
Great Location albeit small bed
Very good location connecting to Jungceylon mall.
This is my second visit to Phuket and the first time staying at Millenium Patong. It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Location and service is very good. My Cabana Pool room is very nice. My 2 girls definitely enjoy this room with direct access to the pool. However the bed was pretty small. The hotel has direct connection to the mall which makes us easy to find food and other needs. We'll definitely be back next time...
Avaliado 10 setembro 2011

Sharn M., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2011
Great location but 2 star sevice
Attached to shopping mall, great swimming pool
The service was terrible and they don't seem to care. I was with a friend and they messed up our rooms giving him 2 single beds. He wanted a king mattress not 2 singles pushed together. They got him to pack his things on three occasions to move to my side of the building because they had him on another floor about 200 metres away from my room. Only to find out it was a room with 2 single beds again. In the end he gave up and just stayed across the other side. You could image how much harder that situation makes it when you want to converse or need to go out etc. They cant seem to work out simple problems. A five star hotel should just fix problems without any stress for the guest... 2 star service at best
Avaliado 09 setembro 2011

Chandra T., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2011
Five Star hotel with small room
Very easy access to shopping mall
before checking in this hotel, we stayed in another hotel in the same area which room is more spacious. so when we checked into superior room, we could feel this hotel is very small. they did not upgrade the room as we requested due to room unavailability reason. in my personal opinion, the room was old enough that it needs renovation. the good thing about this hotel is that it is adjacent to jungceylon shopping mall that we don’t have to go far away for dining or shopping especially during rainy season in phuket. the buffet breakfast was standard and not so many choices of food. there were complete amenities in the bathroom. we stayed on the 4th floor where the swimming pool is just on the back of the room so people who pass to and fro can easily see into our room through the glass balcony door so we must always close the screen for our convenience.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2011

lauren C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2011
Close to everything, old rooms, service average
pool, gym and buffet breakfast
Hotel was very highly priced for what it was. Plenty in the area that are cleaner and more modern and most importantly offer better service. The only room worth getting would be pool access or pool view as all the other ones facing phuket town are not well maintained and extremely old. Service is very average and they dont seem to care to much about their guests. There is Internet but at a fee. Which is strange as almost every hotel of a 5 star standard offers wifi at no cost.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2011

Steven C., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2011
Great Location if it Rains
Everything you need within the Jungcelyon Shopping on top of which sits the hotel
Great gym and pool unfortunately non-stop rain for entire time of stay, luckily within the Jungceylon shopping centre enough entertainment premises to help pass the day.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2011