Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4492 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4492 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9

David H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2011
Four Star Hotel with excellent gym
Good location with beautiful rooms
convenient to the central business district, with lots of restaurants and shopping within 10 minute walk
Avaliado 25 agosto 2011

shannon B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2011
More than we imagined
close to everything, joined to Jung Ceylon
millenium is fantastic! the room was almost new, the breakfast had so much choice - including a fresh juice bar, waffles & pancakes and fresh honey you scrape from honeycomb. if we had known we would have booked a room facing inwards as ours faced a carpark and didn't have a balcony. having jung ceylon adjoining the hotel was extremely convenient and bangla road was a minute away. there is no free wifi, not even down at breakfast. don't leave food out in your room, ants.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2011

Anuj G., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2011
Good Location, Good room
Location
This was my second time staying at the Millennium Resort Patong. The resort is well located right in the heart of Patong and adjoining Junjceylon Mall.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2011

Novita W., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2011
Service with a smile n the room is bigger enough
Surroinding the mall, great location
I like this hotel, and hope to stay there when I come to phuket with my friends.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2011

Bill K., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2011
Great location close to everything
Room was spacious and clean, staff friendly and eager to please.
Great location, close to shopping, nightlife and a short walk to Patong beach.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2011

LIU X., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2011
Nice Service
good location and good service
good location and good service, very convenient, but swimming pool is a little bit small and the bath room always have water noise.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2011

Peter K., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2011
great hotel,great location,very friendly staff
next door to jung ceylon and street shopping
i found all staff wlling to help at any time,rooms comfortable and quiet our second stay at millenniun,hope to stay there again.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2011

LIM C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2011
Great Location & Nice hotel
Location & Room design
Suprise me, Milennium had provide a very good service. great hotel, Huge room, design is nice & very clean. .The location is just on the middle of patong. Beside of the hotel there is a shopping centre. It is very convenient to us. It is about 10 min walk to the another largest shopping complex in Patong , Robisson.Hotel did provide us to book for the ticket to "lady boy show". and with a very reasonable price. This also help us to reduce lot of timing to survey. Really enjoy our stay there would love to go back again!!
Avaliado 16 agosto 2011

Hoang B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2011
Lovely hotel and service
Restaurant was impressive, very good location.
The superior room was supberb along with the pool and pool side bar. Since it was low season the restaurant was doing 50% off on their a le carte menu which entice us to eat their every meal. The food was fantastic! Would stay here again.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2011

SEUNGCHUL L., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2011
beautiful location.
clean.
nice & easy to find but noisy in the lobby & room at night.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2011