Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4494 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4494 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Comentários verificados

LESLIE T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2011
All expectations met
great value and location
For those of you who want a hotel right in the middle of the shopping and night life of Phuket, you can't get better than the Millennium, its connected to Phuket's main Jung Ceylon maill and everything you need is available within a 5 minute walk. Amazingly, despite being so centrally located, the rooms are still quiet enough for you to enjoy a decent rest. As a 5 star hotel, it met all our expectations from the polite and attentive staff, who all spoke good English, to the well equipped stylish and clean rooms, to the tasty breakfast buffet, everyhting was just fine. The only thing to bemoan would be the fact that it was a good distance from the beach.
Avaliado 17 março 2011

James C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Great Location , nice room
The Cabana Pool access room was just what we needed for our wedding annerversary
restro was excellent , staff very frendly and helpful. mall next door was useful for picking up beer , wine and snacks . hotel is located not far from the night life of patong beach. would stay there again , probably try out a different room.
Avaliado 10 março 2011

Kamilia M., Paquistão
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Great location, great rooms, good service!
Location, breakfast, good value for money
We stayed at the Millennium (Beachside) for 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel location is awesome - right in the heart of Patong. It's 1 min walk from Bangla Road, 5 mins from Patong Beach and next to the Jungceylon shopping mall. The best part is it's right in middle of all the action but not in the sleazy part of Patong. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was great with good choice. The pool was good too, with lots of sun and great service. The hotel is attached to the mall which is a big plus especially after a long day when you don't feel like walking much you can find good food places next door. Also, Carrefour, Boots, Robinson are located in the mall. When I read the reviews before booking, some people complained about the noise from Bangla street till late night. Over the weekend there was a lot of noise but only limited to the corridors of the hotel, once in the room we were not disturbed by the noise at all. Would definitely stay again.
Avaliado 06 março 2011

Wai P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Beautiful hotel with great service
Good amentities with a great location and accessiblity to food, shopping, massage and beach
The stay was a pleasant one for me and my wife as the deluxe room is well-maintained and spacious enough. The TV programs are many but it will be great if more up-to-date channels for movies and sports are added for relaxing in the room. The breakfast spread is good and freshly squeezed juice is available as well to perk you up in the morning! Location is fantastic with shopping and restaurants located right below of the hotel is. Accessible for couples who intend to bring their kids along for a family outing.
Avaliado 05 março 2011

Audrey S., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Great Location but not near the beach
Large clean rooms. Great Pool. And Shopping center right next door.
The hotel has 2 wings. Beachside and Lakeside. I had booked a deluxe room on the lakeside wing but on arrival, I was upgraded to a Junior Suite. Was really happy but it was on the Beachside. The pool is small on beachside so i went over the lakeside when i wanted to use the pool. The gym is also on lakeside. Hotel is located right beside a huge shopping mall with many shops and restaurants. But no near a beach. Breakfast could be better.
Avaliado 03 março 2011

Ross D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2011
Great location.
The shopping right at your door..
only had acouple of nights here.it is very well situated for anyones desires.great accom,staff.Very clean..
Avaliado 03 março 2011

Nik C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2011
Good location with nice creature comforts
Good service, cleanliness and breakfast.
I stayed at the Millenium overnight and found that the hotel and guest services reflect a good 5 star hotel. the rooms are spacious enough with a nice balcony. Bathroom was well fitted and the bed was comfortable. I wanted to stay in a nice place as I exited Thailand and wanted to enjoy the creature comforts. thats what I got. Location wise its a 5 minutes walk to the beach and set atop the shopping mall. If you are ok with not being located directly on the beach I can recommend.
Avaliado 02 março 2011

Lauren C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Location!
Right next door to a shopping centre! so was easily accessible to shop :)
Hotel room was very spacious and amazing! We really enjoyed our stay here, Breakfast was absolutely Beautiful with so much variety. There is Wireless but you need to pay, which we found disappointing. Also no DVD player in room, which we were also disappointed about, however staff were wonderful and the hotel was just brilliant. Would definately stay there again!
Avaliado 02 março 2011

MICHELLE S., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2010
Great location but uncarpeted floors
hotel access to the Jungceylon shopping mall
Room size is average, the rooms seem a bit old. The tiled floors a bit sticky. The bathroom is delightfully better than the design of the bedroom.
Avaliado 01 março 2011

Hayley S., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2011
Clean rooms, close to the nightlife and shopping
Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
We stayed at the lakeside the first time we stayed at this hotel and then stayed at the beachside the second time. The lakeside is alot nicer and the pool area is bigger. The beachside seems to get more noise at the lakeside is further back from this. It seems that we didn't get to choose on the website..it seems like there is only one Milllennium resort but each side is completely different. I would 100% recommend the lakeside, but the beachside is just OK.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2011