2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4529 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4529 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

INPYO, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2011
Great location
Clean and luxurious.
Very good location. Carrefour(?), Robinson, Jungsilon and Bangla road are very close. Room is very clean and good. Breakfast buffet was average.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicola, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2011
Great hotel, great service, good for shopping
Good service, polite, helpful, they booked us an excellent meal at baan rim pa. Lovely pool and standard room was just what we wanted.
We stayed for 2 nights so we could shop and have treatments in Patong before moving on to the beaches. The hotel is the perfect location for just that as it sits in the middle of the jungceylon shopping centre. Our stay was v comfortable and we couldnt have asked for better service. They also speak very good English on reception.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Tara, Suécia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2011
Amaiziing
Everything
Som of staff does not speak english
This was the best hotel I have ever been to. Everyone makes the best effort to take care of the guests in the best way. Everything is first class and the best. The brekfast is amazing and has something for everyone. The design of the hotel and the atmosphere is top of the tops.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

reuven, Israel
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2011
exceelent service , great location
very good breakfast , excellent romms and service
none
the room was very good ,including bath and shower , the service we got was excellent , the location is in the center of the night life. gym and pool are in same location but the water are bit cold , over all the hotel was a very good experince .
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Janice, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2010
Great Location but rooms are kinda old
big rooms, great food, very nice location
smells and looks old
For a 4-5 star hotel, I had certain expectations. I got sort of disappointed when we got to the hotel itself. The exterior is nice but the rooms are pretty simple and looked/smelled old. Sheets did not smell nice too. They smelled like they've been in the closet for centuries. Buffet was good though. They had a good selection for breakfast. Location was very good as the mall is right next to it and the beach is walking distance. Massage in the hotel is on the pricey side which was a bummer so for those wanting to get a thai massage, go some place else.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Mbali, África do Sul
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2010
Millennium Resort
swimming pool area, lovely executive rooms, entrance to mall is best idea ever, the house keeping staff are the greatest.
The hotel was not prepared for us, the room we booked was not available on check in date, but made up for it by providing an executive room which we enjoyed.
On our arrival the hotel was not prepared for us, we booked a pool access room and it was not available, how can that be except to say the hotel needs to improve their planning. When i complained they did nothing at first, until my wife complained and we were provided with an executive room. This was not our first stay at the millennium group of hotels, in 2009 we stayed at the Millennium Plaza in New York, the service at first was similar to the service received in Phuket millennium hotel.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Jason, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2010
Good Location
Good Location
Not that great
I stayed at the Millennium with some friends this summer. We were told this was the "best" hotel in the Patong area...Actually it was fine, but nothings special.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

roxette, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2010
Best Hotel available
Amazing location to beach+ shops, fantastic staff with great english, clean, homely and good priced
non to note
we were meant to stay here for one night then move on but when we arrived at our other hotel we left and went straight back here. it was an amazing hotel with fantastic staff who remember us and even in the street stopped to say hi, clean rooms, great pool wth bar which they bring you drinks,great spa treatments everything you could think of, great breakfast and dinners at hotel, enterance at lobby to major shopping center 1 min walk to street with markets and great pubs and bars and 3-4 min walk to beach. we felt so safe and happy here great hotel to stay at even for one night to get used to the town and people. there is nothing we could find wrong about this hotel definately will go back there..
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

nir, Israel
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2011
fabulous
pool area / bar area
rooms very big but old - they need refurbished. there were many mosquitos
Great hotel very big - big rooms - staff very very friendly and helpful always smiling. The rooms need a caring hand they are a bit old. The hotel is close to the beach only a 2 minute walk and also very centrally located. There were many mosquitos in the area that made it difficult to be outside for too longin the evenings
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Jochen, Alemanha
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2010
Very charming environment, good food
Location, Garden
steam bath didn't work, spa not very good
The location is very nice, but some areas (lower floors, below the restaurant) look a pt poor for this kind of category. Food is good but quite expensive.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: