Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4493 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4493 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Wong K., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2010
good good
Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool
no command
Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool
Avaliado 19 novembro 2010

WONG W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2010
Great room and great location
Near to shopping area and night life
Non
It is a great place to visit again.......... We will surely introduce it to our friends.....no doubt about it
Avaliado 18 novembro 2010

Changho C., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2010
good place for shopping
location near big shopping center, comfortable room
internet service is not free
I think it is one of the good hotel to stay in Patong and it has good swimming pool with bar.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2010

sanjeev K., Índia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2010
good hotel in the heart of city
perfect noiseless at night,
in room service
We can give eight out of ten. Except in room service everything good and market area is very apporachable from the site.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2010

JAN D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2010
Excellent Hotel & fantastic service
Liked the entrance of Hotel, the rooms and the pool
Honestly cannot think of any
The entrance of the Hotel and the pool was inviting. The staff are the most obliging, welcoming and friendly that l have ever come across. The location was excellent. We booked in at Beachside (which also looked fantastic) but apparently there were no rooms left. At first I thought this was a major problem. But decided I actually preferred Lakeside, as we were situated above the Shopping Centre which offered everything needed on a holiday. Good Restaurants & shopping. And only a few minutes walk down to the beach. I have never rated a Hotel as being excellent but I found this Hotel definitely is. Value for money.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2010

Jason B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2010
Not bad but not great
Location close to shops & bars
Average breakfast & rooms..reasonable walk to beach or short yuk yuk ride if too hot
This place is joint to the shopping centre which is something different. Short walk to restaurants & bars..breakfast was average & room was clean but basic. Better value places to stay if you look around.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2010

Shay B., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2010
Great hotel, lots of style and great service
Style & Service
Non
Recomended to all of those shoppers outhere :) This is a stylish hotel located right on top of Pukket shopping center. We stayed there during our honeymoon and we loved it.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2010

mark S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2010
Exellent location, great service, rooms are great
Close to shopping, night life
none
great hotel in perfect location for couples,family or singles.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2010

CHOW S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2010
Excellent Hotel with great location
big room, clean and very well maintained, plus excellent location which is linked to shopping mall
Lacked of wireless connection in the room. Only via cable is available.
Stayed for 4 nights. Totally enjoyed the hotel. Very modern setting which will impress you the moment you step into the hotel lobby. A lot of efforts have been made to distinct itself differently with the rest. Staff are friendly and efficient. Superior Room is very big and very clean. House keeping is thorough and efficient too.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2010

Ahmad O., Jordânia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2010
excellent location, friendly staff
location, near to shopping center and beach
bad A/C
hotel is nice, located very near to the night life and beach. A/C was blowing humid air which kept us swetting all day all night the spa manager was very rude!
Avaliado 09 novembro 2010