2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4529 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4529 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

George, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Fantastic hotel
good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Great
Avaliado 12 novembro 2015

Adi, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Perfect Hotel In Phuket
Hotel location perfect and if you need something the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the room is great and the reception staff is superb.
Perfect and Happy
Avaliado 10 novembro 2015

Hong, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
highly recommended hotel in phuket.
great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

TeckSeng, Singapura
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015

Katrina, Reino Unido
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015

tanulio, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015

Wei, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

Chew, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

Jasvinder, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

stephen, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: