2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4535 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4535 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Jasvinder, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

stephen, Japão
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

sami, Kuwait
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

Kajanthan, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

June, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015

Tung, Hong Kong
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015

Kamal, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
A Birthday Bash stay
The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015

Terence, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Phuket Patong Stay
Convenient shopping, lots of food choices around and good value.
Not too bad. Value for money.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015

sameh, Jordânia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Bath room no privecy
Near major shops
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Lam, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Can dol in an amazing location
Good location near a mall and located in the busy Patong nightlife places and local foods. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool and decent size gym, Good massage SPA
2nd times to Patong Phuket but 1st stay at Millennium hotel. Good location near a mall and located in the busy town area and about 10 mins walking distance to Patong beach but does not feel like a 5-star hotel. Nothing fantastic. The front desk staffs were kind and friendly. Walk from the lobby to the room was quite far, and we had to use 2 different elevators to get to our room because it was in a different annex. Simple rooms were well appointed and spacious though. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool located on 4th floor in both towers and a decent size gym. At night, you can walk 5-10 mins to nearby Patong nightlife places or marketplace where they serve some local food.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: