2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4531 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4531 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

JUDY, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Good location
Location
Customer service needs to improve
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

Hui, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Great hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, bed was very comfortable and room was very clean and spacious
Good location not far from beach and just next to shopping mall.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015

Geraldine, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
excellent, if given a chance i want to be back
room, pool, lounge
Excellent
Avaliado 02 outubro 2015

Elvir, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Location, friendly staff, quite and peaceful
Location is the number one, very quiet and peaceful during the day and night and friendly helpful staff.
I stayed in this hotel 4 night and I am pretty happy with my time spend there onlybreakfast is not good enough for 5 star hotel, should be more available choices of different food,also wifi should be updated and air-conditioning producing too much moisture on floor and walls. All other thinks is acceptable.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015

kim, Singapura
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Bad Stay
front counter service is good
bad
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

David, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Millenium Good but not 5 star
Room cleanliness, congiege staff, location
Comfortable and well located at Patong night life and shopping and a block from Patong Beach. Breakfast was included and more than sufficient with good choice on the buffet coping for Asian and Western guests but some food marginal on preparation and taste - so bland and not gourmet. I expected more from a 5 star hotel in terms of room facilities, breakfast and style/design of the hotel which was a 'rabbit warren' with rooms and services spread over a number of locations and floors. Staff were efficient but not spectacular. I would rate it a 4 star at best on international standards.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

WAI, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Convenience hotel
Near the shopping mall, gym room, swimming pool
Convenience to shopping
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

Tan, Singapura
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Disappointing/ Cheated
Location, Location and location
I booked for a Jr Suite. It stated having a bath tub. When i checked in, staff informed that theres only 3 floors with bath tub, and its in deluxe room. i was told by the supervisor if i want to have bathtub, i will have to topup $179 per night to upgrade to Cabana Room. I did not wanna argue as its not there fault. Interiors of the room were not very new, afterall its the old wing. Room service food was salty. Overall experience was disappointing. Don't think will come back again.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2015

Alan, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Three Nights at the Millennium Resort
Helpful staff, hotel amentities and location
This is a very good, comfortable hotel with great staff and all the amenities you would expect of such a hotel. Located next to a mall and walking distance to tradition clothing markets and the fun street in Patong. We will stay there again.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Brian, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Perfect for Rainy Season
Location, staff, food.
This hotel is perfect if you travel to Phuket during rainy season, or if you have young children. It's engulfed by a shopping mall so makes life extremely easy. It's not exactly an "island getaway" but there's a pool and plenty to do for children. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa there and said it was very nice.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: