2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4526 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4526 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

MIN, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Avaliado 16 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yuliana, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful
Avaliado 14 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.
Avaliado 13 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lomano, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!
Avaliado 12 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

LEE, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Avaliado 09 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

said, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Avaliado 07 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Benjamin, Reino Unido
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em março de 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Avaliado 01 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Justin, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location
Avaliado 27 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wang, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Avaliado 26 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

sun, Taiwan
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Avaliado 26 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: