2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4535 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4535 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Justin, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location
Avaliado 27 março 2015

Wang, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Avaliado 26 março 2015

sun, Taiwan
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Avaliado 26 março 2015

Kian, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Short get away in Phuket
Locations, Amenities & Mall
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing
Avaliado 25 março 2015

an, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Good Location, but that's about it
Location, Location, Location
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.
Avaliado 22 março 2015

CHEN, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
nice hotel
location,swimming,near beach
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.
Avaliado 21 março 2015

Seema, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Pathetic Experience
Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks
Avaliado 18 março 2015

Lee, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Best bed in patong
Location bed
Been to Patong many times stayed in lots of different hotels but I will only stay here from now on because it has the best bed in Patong nice and soft unlike all the other hotels
Avaliado 17 março 2015

Lee, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Best hotel in patong
Location and bed
I have stayed in a number hotels in patong and this easily has they most comfortable bed
Avaliado 17 março 2015

Lois, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Good for short break
1. Good sized swimming pool. 2. Well equipped gym. 3. Good buffet breakfast with wide selection.
We were allocated a room with faulty air conditioning and facing the street. Both issues were remedied within a couple of hours. We got a pool view room facing east. We are overall satisfied with the hotel!
Avaliado 15 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: