2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4533 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4535 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Emma, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Okay stay
Pool access room, clean, beach shuttle available
Liked the pool access room. Was a hike into town but the exercise was a good thing.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2014

Joanne, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Great Hotel & Location, Recommended
very comfortable and large room, near to shopping centre and walking distance to the rest of attraction places
Great Stay! Will come back. Only comment is hotel your agent company is pricey.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2014

Lok, Singapura
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
A holiday paradise...
Location, Service, Cleanliness
With the very convenient location and service in the hotel, will return to the same hotel if I visit Phuket again. However, the hotel should improve on the dining facilities, eg. choices of food in the restaurant, and Cafe facilities.
Avaliado 28 julho 2014

Ferdinanad, Eslováquia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Very convenient and nice place to stay
Friendly staff, clean, very convenient place to stay in
We enjoyed it very much Good location Clean And very friendly staff Next time u would like to stay again Thx
Avaliado 27 julho 2014

Wai, Macau
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
One of the best hotel in Patong
pool, room, location
Everything is good
Avaliado 25 julho 2014

CHAN, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
lovely swimming pool and nice breakfast
the staff is nice and helpful
Good!
Avaliado 24 julho 2014

Chua, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Value for money, Good Location!
Good location , Helpful and friendly staffs , Clean room
The stay was pretty good except there is no refill of basic amenities after house keeping. Didn't attempt to call for a refill though. The hotel is in between and connected to shopping mall and is just opposite Blanga street in phuket. A short walk down Blanga street will get you to patong beach making it a good location. Price is reasonable attractive, the pool was clean and nice. Staff was warm and friendly , helpful too. A recommended stay for patong area!
Avaliado 22 julho 2014

Chan, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Close to shopping and centrally located
shopping, convenient, clean
Avaliado 22 julho 2014

E, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Excellent Food and Shopping in 5 star Hotel!
Great swimming pool, polite and helpful staff, and varied next- door food joints (from 120 to 1400 Baht for two persons)
This Twin- block hotel sandwiches the must experience Jung(k?) Ceylon shopping area, with a huge supermarket,varied food and vibrant music. I loved the 4th storey pool concept which looked into the balconies of surrounding hotel rooms (cabanas) ; adjacent to it is the Gym. A 3 minute walk takes you to the famed Bangla Road: rows of bars,discos,various food and assessory shops,900 baht strip joints, muay thai fights. Keep walking 15-20minutes to Patong Beach. Airport Transfer's 800 Baht by taxi. Cheapest way from Phuket Airport to Hotel is 150Baht per person via shared Minivan. The yellow top airport taxi cost 150B airport tax, plus 650 B by meter..driver did not turn right to Patong beach as sign posted but made a U turn and took a circuituous route... another website in 2013 said it should've been 500B tops including tax..guess they've found a way to use the taxi meter.
Avaliado 21 julho 2014

May, Noruega
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Weekend in Millenium, Patong. First class relaxing
The room, the pool, the staff!
Always nice to come back to Millenium. Warmly welcomed by the staff. We arrived to early for check in at 2 O ' clock, but they stored our luggage and guided us to the beatiful pool area.. 12 o ' clock the room was ready and we checed in to our cabana room. Great room with all facilities. Spacious bathroom with huge bathub. Nice balcony with pool acsess and private jacuzzi. The lunch at the poolbar was perfect and the staff so serviceminded and smiling. We decided to have th buffet dinner in the restaurant, thai style this time. Disappointing this time, ok but nothing special. This is just the minor negatve thing we could say about our stay. We will for sure be back!
Avaliado 17 julho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: