arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4472 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4472 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9

Victor C.
Singapura
18 maio 2016
Little issues but otherwise the best place we could've stayed this trip.
Probably the best location in Patong, enough said. All staff were friendly except the lady JJ who did our checkin. Hotel requires a credit card to authorise a deposit but couldn't provide a TX CANCEL receipt during checkout. Room is big, clean and fully equipped but parents of young children be warned - 1) The blackout curtains are not thick enough, the room is still bright when they're drawn. 2) The sink is located outside the bathroom - i.e. inside the room, washing up is almost impossible with a sleeping baby. 3) We got a smoker's room #1521 despite requesting for a non-smokers room before and during arrival. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous but could do with more variations over the days. Security seems a little lax - 1) Lifts do not have card scanners so anyone can go anywhere. 2) While the lobby is always manned, the access into Jungceylon Mall (opens 1100-2200) isn't. 3) MRPP shares the Jungceylon Mall car park so there's no secured hotel parking per se. The pool, pool bar, poolside and gym on level 4 are top notch. WIFI was fast and was available throughout the hotel.

Eileen L.
Singapura
17 maio 2016
Clean and excellent location
Just right next jungceylon, the location is great if you want to be in the thick of Patong. Room is clean and adequate. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one at each wing.

ATAGUN H.
Austrália
16 maio 2016
Nothing like we expected..
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.

Sau C.
Hong Kong
15 maio 2016
Cleanliness need improvement
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.

a O.
Malásia
13 maio 2016
Congested
Overall it ok n all activities are around the area. For short visit would not be able to see puket.

Nhu L.
Vietnam
12 maio 2016
Staffs are nice but totally careless and mismatch when informed us
As title

Thomas D.
Austrália
07 maio 2016
Summary
Over all the hotel is ok but not 5 star rating as indicated on website. It' should rated as 4 star.All facilities are needed an update.

kevin M.
Nova Zelândia
05 maio 2016
Top hotel
Everything about this hotel is good.

kevin M.
Nova Zelândia
05 maio 2016
just the best
This hotel is value for money,staff are great, location is excellent right in the heart of Phuket. air conditioned shopping ,along with clean food outlets just out the hotel door. Great swimming pool. Hotel is just a short walk to night life and beach Would recommend this hotel.

Nina S.
Tailândia
02 maio 2016
Near the nightlife
It's not near a beach, even if the map says so. It's a walk through Bangla walking street to get to PAtong beach and there are way too many people there. It is next to the walking street which is full of nightlife if that's what you're looking for. Also connect to a mall, which is good. There are two buildings, ask for the Beach one. The other one is about of a walk as it's on the other side. The massage was great, but it was doing some construction at the time i was there thus, it was a bit of an annoyance.