2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4526 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4526 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

George, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good Resort Hotel for Shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the resort hotel Lakeside Wing which is more quiet. The location is very good for shopping and dining.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Kim, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great!
Value for money
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Anthony, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Comfort
Rooms big and comfortable Location great as its apart of shopping centre Breakfast was yummy Price was excellent through Agoda
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

esther, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em junho de 2016
Great location and hotel
Lovely location - perfect .. Connected to mall so no need to walk in the rain.. Easy access to lots of shops and cafe and restaurants Nice room .. Easy access to pool .. Lakeside has wonderful pool !! Breakfast - very good selection of foods Room service - pricey! Great location.. No noise from nearby busy streets Would stay here again!
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Judy, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Cabana room with pool access
Very good service. Clean. Friendly staff. Very nice stay
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Alelee, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Great stay
Everything was great except for 3 small cockroaches that have been roaming around our room during out stay. It will be nice if you hire some pests busters to get rid of those roaches or other insects that might be living there. Thank you.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Mary, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice hotel
This hotel has 2 towers, I stayed at Lakeside. I asked beachside but it was full. There is access to the Jungceylon mall which is nice. Swimming pool is nice. The room is spacious but a little bit outdated. Overall it is a nice stay.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Lee, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Good bed
Soft bed breakfast average
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Danial, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Danial, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.
Avaliado 28 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: