2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4526 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4526 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

HeeYun, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Very gool location
Near the Shopping Center, kind staff, good swimming pool
Avaliado 14 maio 2013

Ka, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Beautiful
Swimming Pool, breakfast
Avaliado 13 maio 2013

Brad, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
One of the better choices...I think
Good breakfast, location, friendly staff
I did not enjoy my last stay as I have in previous stays. My room had a lot of Mosquitos. Was charged a visitors fee for bringing a friend over for drinks, they assumed she was a working girl. Lastly was asked to pay for a missing beer from the mini bar when I didn't even open it during my stay.
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Fiona, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 12 noites em abril de 2013
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel ...
Good service , friendly staff , easy to find .
Very disappointed that the pool was closed by 7pm ..... Way too early . Iinternet drops out when in the room . But it was a good stay !
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Claudia, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Xiaodong, China
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Nga, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

JONATHAN, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.
Avaliado 08 maio 2013

Vincent, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.
Avaliado 08 maio 2013

nick, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back
Avaliado 02 maio 2013


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: