2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4531 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4531 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Ishmael, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice hotel, great location
Nice room, great location, good breakfast.
When we checked into the hotel we were taken to a different building. The main building is called Millenium Resort and the one we were taken to was called Beachside. The buildings are not connected but not far from each other. I was told by one of the staff that we could use the facilities at the other building if we wanted to, e.g. pool. Our stay was short so we did not pursue that option. The hotel itself is well located, right in the city center and a short walk to the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had ocean view but also overlooking the roof of the complex. There was a drainage problem in the shower which they need to look into. Also, I found the bathroom door quite odd, it was one of the push in type,similar to a closet door. Not a big deal but odd. Our package included breakfast which was quite good. I especially liked that the pork products (ham, bacon, etc.)was at a separate table which is good if you do not eat such products. The hotel is quite expensive so they could include some extras, e.g., in room internet. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2013

Heidi, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
fantastic!!
cabana room was unreal, massive bed gorgeous room, great breakfast and great service.
We loved the Millenium, it was so nice. Will definetly be back its in a great location. We have stayed at a few hotels in patong and this one was out favourite buffet breaky. Had no complaints!
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2013

Simon, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
Lovely hotel
Pool
Good
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2013

Yuliani, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Nice hotel in happening area
Room zie
We stayed at deluxe room in corner side of the building, luckily, the corner room was almost twice the size of the non -cornered one. I bring along 2 kids, so extra space is a big bonus to us! Always ask the corner room if you want a much bigger room size. The breakfast buffet was quite OK, although I expected more variety from a five-star hotel. One thing this hotel needs to improve is the friendliness of their staffs. Upon check in, we were served by an unfriendly hotel staff lady, we were pretty annoyed by her. Overall, our stay was OK, not really above the standard from a five-star hotel. We expected more than that.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2013

eliyahu, Israel
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
great hotel great location
location
we have been at this hotel on december . the room was clean and comfortable with a pool view . the hotel seems to have undergone a renovation lately ,the shower was very spacious and nicely decorated.however there was an unpleasent smell of moisture in the room . please note that it is better to book the lakeside wing it is much more quiet and not as mass as the beach side. but the winning point is the excellent location above a shoping mall and in the center of the entertainment area of the city.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2013

Marcie, China
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service
next to Jungcelon and patong beach
very good hotel, excellent location and excellent service. strongly recommended!
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013

ALAA, Bahrein
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
best hotel
swimming pool view
sun set ,sexy weather,night life , beach , if you look to good stay you can enoying stay in millinum resort phuckit
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2013

Kathryn, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, restaurant
We loved our time here. It was a great escape from the rest of Patong. Great location - attached to Jungceylon
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2012

richard, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Lovely hotel and convienient
Great pool
Very happy with our stay at Millennium. A great resort with very good pool and fitness centre. I had probably the best massage ever in the spa and 20% discount rates. Hotel attached to shopping centre so you can get groceries very easily if required. Breakfast was better last time we stayed but still pretty good
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2012

Setheit, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: