2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4531 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4531 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Shaheryar, Paquistão
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Great location but very poor interior design
Lovation and service
Very different from the pictures as far as lobby, pool and walkways are concerned - doesn't look like a 5 star at all - only the location and service is great (rooms are average)
Avaliado 20 outubro 2012

Jahangir, Paquistão
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Lovely Hotel
Amazing location and facilities
I loved this hotel, it had an amazing location and facilities
Avaliado 14 outubro 2012

Kah, Singapura
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Canbana pool access
I love the canbana pool access, which motivates me to keep up with my daily swimming routine, even when I am on holiday. The hotel has great location, suitable for people like me, who walk around without map during holiday. However, my guess the price of the room is on the high side, and the mattress is not good.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2012

Benjamin, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Good Location
Nice environment
The rooms are nice and well renovated. Its in a good location close to the shopping mall and also to the main beach. It doesn't feel like a resort city when living in the shopping tourist area. If you are looking for a beach getaway, the other resorts further on the other beaches are a much better choice.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2012

YONGCHEN, China
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Very good location for shopping!
shopping mall just at the next door
It's a lovely hotel, spacious room and very good location for shopping. We stayed just 2 nights, and didn't have much time for swimming pool and wandering around hotel. But the location is everything. The Jucelyn shopping mall in Patong is just next door, you can access directly through first floor of the hotel. I love it!
Avaliado 12 outubro 2012

Sarah, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Great location - comfortable and great service
Excellent location, close to Bangla Road, Shops
I was pleased to arrive and get an upgrade! Wonderful room, most comfortable beds and pillows ever. Rooms prepared well and lovely service. Noi in the dining room was so friendly and helpful. Excellent location, great breakfast and pool. It was in safe place and easy to get tours from. I'd definately recommend it.
Avaliado 12 outubro 2012

Joe, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Good location, but no views. Friendly staff.
Location, next to jungceylon centre.
We enjoyed the 2 nights spent at this hotel. The room was clean and had all the facilities we needed, except free wifi. Good pool with a bar next to it, which also provided food service. Really good breakfast with lots to choose from. Access to jungceylon was a real plus, giving us a variety of shopping and eating options.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2012

justin, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Good Location
Location is good, close to everything and beach
Everything about this hotel was pretty decent. Rooms were clean and large. Only concern was the noise as the clubs across the way have heavy bass that you can slightly feel/hear. I didnt return home until late so not a problem. Room service was fast and food tasted good. Breakfast was huge as well. They charge for in room internet but I was able to find a connection without paying that was reliable and fast - perhaps it was the lobby or they made a mistake
Avaliado 11 outubro 2012

Shatha, Bahrein
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
I love this hotel soooo much
I hope to came back again
I love this hotel tooooo muuuuuuch and I hope to came back again soon excellent location very nice room and friendly staff I like every thing in this hotel
Avaliado 10 outubro 2012

derek, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Great location but average for a hotle
Great location
Rooms setup was very standard and when your walking around looks like your in a maze. Super close to shopping and bangala road and all night life in phuket, great central location and pick up point for tours. Wouldn't recommend room service food better buying off the streets and hotel tours were expensive.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: