2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4526 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4526 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
great location, amazing room!
Location, location, location!
The Cabana Pool Access room is possibbly the best hotel room I have ever stayed in. We had our own private jacuzzi leading into the commercial pool, with the pool bar directly opposite. Staff were amazing, allowing us to ferry drinks across the pool to our rooms. The location of the hotel was connected to the Junceylon shopping centre which had many places to eat at, and Bangla road was only a 5minute walk, an absolute must for those who are in Phuket for the nightlife!
Avaliado 13 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

graeme, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2012
good central location
definately location, attached to new large shopping mall also close to bangla and beach.
we were asked if we wanted upgrade to better room, we booked deluxe grand, which was basically deluxe, so we did upgrade for pool view / balcony, however we had to pay extra, so think this is standard question when you arrive!! helpful and polite staff throughout. not the cheapest in area, but good standards. breakfast was same every day, not much variety, but catered for all types of guests (ie european / asian)
Avaliado 12 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Zuzette, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2012
Good location, connected to nice shopping centre
Nice rooms, good breakfast,connected to great shopping mall
Good service, nice clean rooms and excellent location
Avaliado 10 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Jason, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2012
Great Location
It's locality to everything, accessability to Jungceylon shopping complex
Stayed here for 7 nights and had a great stay. room was large and very clean. very quiet considering the location to Bangla Road and other activities. It was fantastic to be able to walk out of hotel and straight into Jungceylon shopping complex.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

shengju, China
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
soso
no
no free wifi in room and just so so i mean really just so so hotel but the spa is little bit good if compare with the hotel, by the way i do not like this hotel
Avaliado 09 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Ayana, Japão
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
nice location
very good access to downtown
clean, very good location. but if you wanna feel the real resort, i would suggest other hotels like duangjitt. but if you are too lazy to bargain for tuktuk, millenium is the best place to go around the city.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Lu, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
great location, but I wouldn't call it 5 stars
great location, just above/around the shopping mall
There are two receiptions, the main one is away from shopping mall, if you check in around 12pm, it's very chaotic and you will mostly stand in the queue, however if you check in with the one close to shopping mall,you will recieve welcome drink and it's less chaotic.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Oerjan, Noruega
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Nice location, but poorly standards for a 5 star
Nice location, solid breakfast.
The 2 rooms we rented were interconnected, as we travelled with children. In 1 of the rooms, we were welcomed by a smell of humidity or rotten textiles, wich was very unpleasant. We had booked our rooms in the beach side wing. Rooms were small, and bathrooms had no bathtubs. This hotel was overall far from deserving Its 5 star rating, and will be soon forgotten.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

CHRISTINA, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Great Location, easy excess to Bangla Road.
Great location
Great location. Located just next to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, 5 minutes to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. 10 mins walk to Hard Rock cafe, Phuket. The room is clean. But one thing is the room got one kind of weird smell, like cockroach is around the room near the pantry area. Overall the room is still ok, just the terrible smell. Early check out the next day to airport, the bell service only come 15mins later. Hope the hotel can serve better in future.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Chi, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2012
Convenient to shopping activities
Convenient for shopping and Thai Massage!!!
As mentioned in the captioned title.... It is recommended having your breakfast earlier, don't wait for the peak hour (0800 to 0900). Compared with last year, I found that the price of dinning is over 10% at Patong.
Avaliado 30 julho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: