2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4531 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4531 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

David, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Great Location
Comfortable & Convenient
A great hotel with brilliant location. Located next to JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. JungCeylon is a hive of shopping activity, and food outlets and buzzing with activities, especially on teh weekend. The close proximity to Soi Bangla, but not too close to be noise intrusive, allow for easy access to the nightlife and convenient, quick sorties whilst all teh while feeling safe. It is also a 5 min hike to the beach.
Avaliado 23 julho 2012

Anthony, Austrália
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2012
Best Location
Central to the best of Patong, Cabana pool access a must, Friendly staff.
the biggest seller for this resort is it's location. the resort is attached to the jungceylon shopping mall, which is very handy if the weather is not so good (lots of shopping and good cheap (thai)food to eat!) the room was clean and tidy and serviced at least twice a day with a small token left on our pillows! a fresh bottle of water each night was also much appreciated. of course, our room was extra special thanks to it being a 'cabana' suite and we would recommend this to those that can afford it and want something with that little bit more.
Avaliado 23 julho 2012

Doug, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2012
Great location
Joining jungle Ceylon, close to shopping areas and centre of patong
A nice clean hotel close to the main shopping areas. Easy walking distance to all the restaurants of jungle Ceylon and all the attractions of Phuket. Close to Bangla road but a 10 minute walk to the beach. We liked the design of the room with the relocated vanity in the room allowed for a separated toilet to the shower.
Avaliado 22 julho 2012

Chi, Hong Kong
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Good position
Beautiful lobby
This Hotel has good position in Patong , the most lively district in Phuket. The service is good and the room is nice too! The swimming pool is comfortable. Breakfast have many choice but I tasted one disgust.... That's a bit pity...
Avaliado 21 julho 2012

Setheit, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location with access to restaurant, bars and shops
great location with excellent access to nightlight, restaurants, and shops. the hotel is clean and new. i'm disappointed that the hotel doesn't offer free wifi. this is 2012, wifi should be free. most hotels in phuket offer free wifi. they should do the same. another thing that i don't like is that i paid for 2 people and at check-in, the hotel told me that if i bring different friend every night to stay with me, i have to pay baht extra per night. this is ridiculous. i paid for 2 people, they should not charge me extra if i bring different friend to stay with me every night. 2 mean 2!!!!!!!!!!!
Avaliado 18 julho 2012

Nishaat, África do Sul
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2012
perfect location and 5star hotel
lives up to expectations, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, check in and check out was quick and easy,location was amazing (close to everything) , rooms were very clean and looked new.
The location is so convenient , you would never have to take a taxi any where. Its the best hotel in phuket, it has 5 star luxury and excellent service . Will love to stay there on my next visit.
Avaliado 15 julho 2012

Gerald, Alemanha
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 12 noites em junho de 2012
Family Resort, friendly staff
Staff, location
this is a family hotel, so please don't expect peace and quiet. the rooms are a little out of fashion already. the swimming pool is lovely as is their personnel, who always had a smile for us. they were extremely attentive. the location, next to a big shopping centre was a big drawing card. would we come back? yes, we would.
Avaliado 14 julho 2012

Rhett, Austrália
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2012
Probably one of the BEST hotels i've stayed in!
Make sure you get the cabana pool access room
Firstly, the hotel is very central (right next door to the big shopping centre Jungcelyon) which is connected directly with the hotel - you can beat the heat. We went and got supplies from the shopping centre (beers AUD1.00 each!, and things like Breezers not that much more) and had the friendly staff bring ice to our room each day to fill the sink up. Spent pretty much all day in the pool with drinks - the bar prices aren't bad (250BHT ... where you can buy at the shopping centre for about 40BHT... so yeh). The room was very very welcoming - bathroom was top notch, bed lovely, the aircon can also get down to almost the surface temp in the Arctic Circle so no problems there!. Staff very very helpful even with the language barrier at times. I would certainly stay here again - we have actually rebooked with some other friends for next year!
Avaliado 13 julho 2012

joanne, Malásia
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
nice hiotel
pool acces
this area is good and hotel is nice..i like it...this good ..area very good
Avaliado 13 julho 2012

Jamal, Bahrein
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Location
The location of the hotel is great in the heart of patong with immediate access to a shopping mall and close access to the beach, shopping, resturants and night life. The down side was internet was not free and expensive. The pool was not adqautely lightened to allow late swimming. Breakfast is good with wide varaity of option to choose from.
Avaliado 12 julho 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: