Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4493 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4493 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Pohkhee C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great location with classy clean rooms
Would definitely recommend this place for people looking for convenience, and the rooms are definitely worth the price
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

talal A., Omã
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
5star hotel in good location
The hotel in the heart of patong
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Gok C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Recommended for all
Good stay...will consider coming back in future
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Paul R., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Long walk to the room - avoid Room 2644
Booked a Junior Suite. Checked in and shown to the room. Room 2644. Take elevator to 4th Floor and then get out and walk to another tower, approximately 100 metres and get in another elevator to get to 6th Floor. Then get out of elevator and have another 60 metres walk to get to the room. The keycard needed resetting twice and having to waste your time walking back and forth!! Ants were in the room, and I do not mean my father's or mother's sister!! Staff are fantastic and so nice and helpful. If you stay here avoid Room 2644. Horrible.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

eileen T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Not bad, classic chain hotel experience
Had a lovely stay here at Millenium, nothing much to shout about, pretty much your typical luxury chain hotel with a beautiful lobby, pleasant rooms. Pool is a little small and underwhelming but satisfactory, since most would visit the beach at some point. This was the first of 2 hotels we stayed at in Phuket, very near to the nightlife on Bangla, the beach area and adjoining with the Jungceylon Shooping center (some parts of which were unfortunately under renovation during our time there) so there is a lot of food and amenities nearby. The 2nd hotel we stayed at was on another side of the island where it is much more of a secluded all inclusive resort, so staying at Millenium first where we could party and shop and then go to the resort to relax, as this area is not particularly relaxing. It is good that you can walk to these attractions from the hotel as taking a taxi/tuktuk anywhere is pretty expensive as they charge a high price even if you are just going down the road. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Chin C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Kin L., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Center of Patong Beach and good for shopping at Robinson and Big C Extra department stores.It is a nice place to sleep.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Abdulaziz A., Kuwait
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
excellent
comfortable and quite good location
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Roy C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Not so good with the beach side wing of hotel
Had my 2nd night stay on a seperate wing due to a 1 day stay at other island. I will not say it not a good stay but i would much prefer to stay on the Lakeside wing than the beach wing. The beach wing swimming pool is under renovation so we do not know the way that link or even there is a link or not to the lakeside swimming pool. Somemore we are staying at a Junior suite where construction is going on the opposite building, although they did place some aroma insect repellent oil but it infested with Mosquito. My daughter was bitten quite badly despite many insect repellent sticker on her body. Although location wise, it maybe beach side have the advantage for party goer but i like the hotel location where Big C extra is located and also the cleaniness of room. Depending on the type of traveller, i think it will suit you well with different wing but overall i would prefer a Lakeside wing.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Roy C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Excellent location with friendly staff
Had a seperate 3 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket and the staff are very polite & professional. Location is excellent for street store & food. I will not reccommend to family with kid as the bangla road with all the show & bar top dancing are but still it can be suitable with Jungceylon just below and tonnes of street food & store nearby. First day stay was good with all the arrangement done for entertainment like Fantasea show done by hotel and i am staying on the lakeside with a very nice swimming pool. Breakfast is good as well and overall the stay is would consider good!
Avaliado 25 julho 2016