2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 1188 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1188 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Americo, França
Viajante individual
Deluxe Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
A NO NO....UNACCEPTABLE FROM A SO CALL 5 STAR
Location, space, garden
No I wont stay again in this hotel and I will strongly suggest not too, only way for its management and staff to learn. Because there is no meter taxi, The maximun taxi fare in phuket are clearly stated at the arrival. 1 000THB aiport to Karon beach. The day before my departure, i requested to book a taxi in a morning, i made it clear that I wanted a taxi and not a hotel limousine. I repeat my request at the check out. Well taxi at 1 000Thb were not there and not avail as per the staff, only option the hotel limousine at 1 500. the hotel staff ignore me for 1Heure. ultimately with no other choice I had to agree taking the hotel limousine. To justify the 1 500 instead of the official 1 000, a travel agency mini van arrived...no taxi, no limousine but 1 500 instead of 1 000. Mini van driver explain that he has to pay the hotel to have the right to pick up customer....is a acceptable pratice from a 5 start hotel. I let you be the juge
Avaliado 09 março 2016

Rakesh, Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar com piscina exterior de mergulho
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Stay at Phuket
Swimming pool,Location and Hotel layout
We had booked for 2 adults and one child on website but on arrival we were informed that booking was for two adults only and we were charged extra for that.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2016

Mikkel, Dinamarca
Família com crianças mais novas
Villa Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
as expected
kid friendly, good pools, kind staff
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Mikkel, Dinamarca
Família com crianças mais novas
Villa Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
As expected
Good pools, beach access, kid friendly
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Irene, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Apartamento 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Comfortable stay but it fell below expectations
Room size, cleanliness and location
It is okay. Not as fantastic as I thought it would be. The 2- bedroom apartment is not in its best condition. I would expect staff to be warmer than we have received.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016

Suvd-Erdene, Mongólia
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good location
Good location good value good facilities. Hotel spa and foods are quite expensive though
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2016

Graham, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 9 noites em janeiro de 2016
Garden jewel on the beach yet feels like jungle
Peace and quiet in expansive grounds. Staff always on hand and yet not intrusive. Fabulous quality
Cannot fault any single aspect of this hotel. Just oozes quality. Lots to see and do without leaving the grounds which are do big they justify hotel Tuk tuks
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016

Min-jae, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Villa Plunge Pool Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
location, beautiful room, clean, nature & fun
Everything was perfect. Location was really good for me. Just few steps out to nice stretched beach. Well designed room! Great place to swim, it is got 3 meter pool available . Many restaurants, bars , some cute shops to look around . Recommend here!
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016

LAI, Hong Kong
Grupos
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Average
The hotel is a little bit old, not value for their price
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016

Rowen, Austrália
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Family holiday
Location, expansive grounds, attention to detail
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: