2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 1187 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1187 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Aleksandra, Rússia
Família com criança pequena
Superior vista para o mar Cama Tamanho King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good for families with older kids
As for solo traveller with 1 year old kid this place is totally not suitable. No straight access to the restaurant. Unpleasant for baby stroller. Clean room but in general old hotel. Friendly stuff. Satisfying quality of breakfast. Green territory.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Jason, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Superior vista para o mar Cama Tamanho King
Hospedou-se 12 noites em junho de 2016
Great property for a family vacation
We stayed here in June 2016 and everything was fantastic. The property has tons of amenities, good dining options, is close to the beach and the staff are excellent.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Ashley, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Superior vista para o mar Cama Tamanho King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Not baby friendly
Assuming it was a child friendly hotel when we booked our girls and bubs trip there. 1. The hotel is quite old. Rooms are old and smelly, baby chairs don't have straps and are very old and dirty as well. 2. There's no ramp or lift for the stroller. You have to carry the stroller up and down a few flights of stairs each time you go in and out. You can get from your room and to the lobby by the lift but there's also two levels down to get to the main restaurant, pool, or actually to get to the ground level. We had to ask staff to help us carry our strollers. Other option was to go on a slight 10 min detour around which left us exposed to rain or sun. 2. The pools are either 30 cm or 3m deep. There's no in between to enjoy walking in the pool with your kid in a lailo. Adult pools are extremely deep and the kids pool is just tiny. 3. The location is good but the walk to the beach is extremely non stroller friendly. 4. Restaurants. The service was very average. To the point when they were bringing the baby pizza with ham and trying to explain that it is not pork it is ham (asked no pork). Typical for Asian countries lack of customisation wasn't expected in a 5 star hotel. We haven't had a single order not mixed up. 5. Food choice is strange. No Thai selection: no pineapple fried rice or Tom yam, no seafood or grill, no green curry. If you have to eat at the hotel (we had to, because we didn't want to walk around with babies at night) don't choose the hotel. There are some nice restaurants around though. 6. Breakfast. Breakfast was nice, not luxurious, but ok. Don't expect smoked salmon or normal coffee, but decent choice. 7. Very slow wifi
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Mi, Rússia
Família com criança pequena
Suite com 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
A few days at the resort
We stayed at the resort for a few days. We were offered upgrade to villa for a fee. We agreed, but the villa wasn't really worth it... Tiny pool, moscitos. Or, probably, our expectations from villa were higher. The resort's territory is huge and it was a bit confusing how to get to the SPA. The main pool is great. The other two aren't. Kids club was great, but we didn't understand why we needed to make a reservation (and wait for an hour) if there were only two-three kids inside the club. Overall, not great value for money...
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

jesper, Dinamarca
Família com criança pequena
Superior vista para o mar Cama Tamanho King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
not bad
will go there again
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Siv, Noruega
Casal
Deluxe Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Nice place.
Nice place
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

joo, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar (2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Family suites with 2brm
Fantastic stay in movenpick. We booked the family suites with 2brm and next to us there is a small pool which is great for the kids and parents supervision. Although we have to cross a small lane to the beach, its no hassle at all but the waves are too strong to swim for young children. Staff were very friendly and attentive as well. Especially the chambermaids, full of smiles and pride when they clean my rooms. We will go back again!
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Yvonne, Canadá
Casal
Superior vista para o mar Cama Tamanho King
Hospedou-se 8 noites em junho de 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Movenpick was a great hotel to stay at. Staff were very friendly and the hotel very clean. We found the prices of drinks and food at pool bar and restaurants quite high which is probably why not many people ordered drinks from pool bar and restaurants had very few people. This would not deter us from staying again though. It's in a good location.
Avaliado 18 junho 2016

ABDULLAH, Arábia Saudita
Casal
Superior vista para o mar Cama Tamanho King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
clean
good stuff
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

Denise, Austrália
Família com criança
Superior vista para o mar Cama Tamanho King
Hospedou-se 9 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great location at Karon
Gardens beautiful and pools lovely. Staff very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a residence and the apartment was fantastic. Close to the beach and facilities. Kids had a ball. Very close to the shopping at Karon and not far to pattong. Cannot fault it if you want to stay at Karon beach. Would stay here again.
Avaliado 14 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: