Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 497 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 497 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

SARIKEI, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Moderno Edifício B
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice place to stay
Walking distance around 5-10minutes to patong beach and soi bangla.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nigel, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 16 noites em maio de 2016
Nigel Baker
This is a great little budget hotel, the clue is the word BUDGET. I had a nice room, which was more than adequate for the price, given it is rainy season. The location of this hotel is very good. The restaurant attached to the hotel is great. The price of this hotel in low season is about £10 per night for the room including tax, anymore than this, and its not worth it.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kang, Malásia
Grupo
Standard Moderno Edifício B
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kang, Malásia
Grupo
Standard Moderno Edifício B
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Avaliado 01 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

GOH, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Avaliado 24 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

MUZAFIR, Singapura
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Avaliado 21 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

PANG, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Moderno Edifício B
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
good location
friendly staff
Avaliado 30 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Toh, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Avaliado 10 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Per, Dinamarca
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Elmerly, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: