Excelente 8,1
com base em 5433 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5433 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Paul, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
5 Days stay
Breakfast, pool and comfortable bed
All good, helpful staff, nice pool and great breakfast- actually serve bacon!
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

Lee, Malásia
Casal
Vila Famíliar ( 2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
nice hotel and very good space for villa .
the breakfirst is superd and staff is friendly
The villa room is big n staff is friendly. The breakfirst is superd with different menu daily. But the hotel is a bit far from Patong Beach...
Avaliado 13 setembro 2015

karthigesh, Malásia
Casal
Grand Deluxe (vistasobre a Piscina)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Worth it
staff, strategic, peace
nice place that i would recommend to others.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015

Dillu, Índia
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Pleasant Stay at Palmyra
Location, cleanliness & staff:performance
Hotel is neat and clean. Had a pleasant stay with wife. Staff is helpful and polite. Breakfast is decent though the menu is pretty much same as in other hotels. Walking distance to walking street and patong beach. Plenty of restaurants on either side of the roads (right side more economical). Wouldn't mind staying again.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

Khairul, Singapura
Grupos
Grande Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Not the same like what it shows in the pictures.
Walking distance to the beach and nightlife
Everything was okay as I am not always in my room however this hotel is not worth the price. It is overrated. I believe this should be at least 3 star hotel.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2015

terrence, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f
View deck, good food, good location
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Pia, Filipinas
Casal
Superior sem vista
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff
Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Zhiwei, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Nil
Room feeling very comfortable
Avaliado 29 agosto 2015

oranong, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Affordable&valuable
Location,nice room worth the price
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Avaliado 28 agosto 2015

siow, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior sem vista
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Good hotel
Good location
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: