Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 5406 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5406 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

oranong S., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Affordable&valuable
Location,nice room worth the price
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Avaliado 28 agosto 2015

siow C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Good hotel
Good location
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015

jim K., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
trip with mom
location food pool
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2015

Edward G., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2015
Happy-ish stay
The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2015

Felix N., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Positive Experience!
Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2015

Lai T., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2015
Spacious for two teen boys
Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

Cecilia L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!
Staff service is excellent
We were so happy about everything
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

yan Y., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
Front desk staff with lackluster work altitude
location ,swimming pool
A hotel with good location and a clean pool. Room is clean and comfortable. However front desk staff lack a working altitude to help if request. Was greatly disappointed with their business as usual working altitude. The Morning that I checked out, it was raining heavily, when the bus that was supposed to pick us up, was stuck in the flood on main road and is unable to drive in, the front desk staff advised us to walk to the main road. This pissed me off. and when I make a very determine stand and raised my voice, this buck them to make an effort to use the hotel van to bring us to the main road. This will be my 1st and last stay in this place.. If this is the work altitude, should there be an emergency, will help be rendered ?
Avaliado 16 agosto 2015

Hong Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice location, friendly staff
Location, staff, food
Nice location. Staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel
Avaliado 15 agosto 2015

Christopher L., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2015
Rainy season stay
Location, price, comfort
Our stay was nice, this hotel is close to the beach and the party science in Patong.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2015