Excelente 8,1
com base em 5435 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5435 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

kerri, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Warm welcome on arrival, staff very nice
Nice clean Resort
This is our second time at Palmyra Patong and as usual it is still nice to return. Was given a warm welcome upon arrival. Our room was very nice and clean and comfortable. Close to beach about 4 minutes away and you can head straight up strret to some really nice restaurants then if you go a bit further there is Jocelyn Mall. We would deffinaltely stay again
Avaliado 11 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

JASON, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 12 noites em abril de 2012
Good hotel but bad room cleaning
Close to everything
Bad experience - I have stayed in too many hotels in Thailand and this is on top of my list for the worst. Front desk service - rude - do not treat u with respect. No customer service skills. Manager- she should be sacked - no idea of customer service. Food- poor - breakfast - rubbish Rooms - ok - don't clean the rooms properly. Staff- not concerned about the people staying in hotel- only concerned about themselves. Night person on front desk- was asleep every night after 11pm to 4-5 am - don't wake him he gets pissed off. Tried to make complaints on certain issues to front desk staff and manager - there reply was go stay in another hotel if u don't like it here.
Avaliado 11 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Jemmy, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Great location, nice service
Clean & big room
Very convenience, clean & staffs very helpful & friendly.
Avaliado 11 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Mitchell, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Central but quiet
Nice room with a view in central Patong; poolside buffet breakfast
The staff were sufficiently friendly and the travel agent in the lobby was very helpful and honest. The building was quite aged but the room was nice. The listed price was in the region of Baht but we booked it through Agoda at a much better rate.
Avaliado 10 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Soon, Malásia
Casal
Grand Deluxe (vistasobre a Piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2011
Not too bad hotel
Quiet
From outside the resort looks not so much attractive, however the room is good and the pool is nice also.
Avaliado 10 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Leanne, Austrália
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Good value count your passports
Buffet friendly rooms lge n modern
We arrived off plane had passports copied put in safe and one was gone. Ended up having to fly to Bangkok for new passport. Made holiday crap. Get sick of everyone hassling us
Avaliado 09 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Wilson, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Comfortable hotel at great value
Rooms, atmosphere, free breakfast
Was quite surprised with this hotel. Location was okay, could have been a little closer to the action and the beach, but about a 10-minute stroll along a lively street until you reach Bangla Road and all the silliness. However, the rest of our experience was wonderful. Check-in and check-out were smooth, they helped book our taxi to the airport at a reasonable price (not the cheapest you will find but definitely very convenient). Staff was friendly and the service was great. Hotel feels very new, rooms and facilities all have a very clean feel to them. Got to watch out a little for the tiles in the room though, because if it is a little humid during your stay our your trek a lot of water from the shower or the pool, it could prove a little slippery. The poolside room was great and was convenient, didn't feel like I had a lack of privacy... although if you are the type to like to leave your shades and blinds open, yes, people in the pool and the restaurant can see you and what you are doing quite clearly! The breakfast was pretty decent, and if it was included in your stay, one of the best selling points of this hotel for sure. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would probably stay here again if I got the same rate.
Avaliado 09 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Great hotel great location
Big enough and small enough
stayed for 2 weeks in the pool access suite with loung room and great size bedroom with all the mod cons. highly recommend to families and couples ....will definitely stay again next year
Avaliado 09 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

CHEE, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
overall its ok
pool at your door step
1 reception lady in the night shift on 4/6/2012 930pm was quite rude. others are good.
Avaliado 08 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Siew, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Grand Deluxe (vistasobre a Piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Good service with a warmth smile.
Free Wifi, nice pool, Gym, Clean interior.
Great Hotel with nice pool. Free Wifi facilities. Good location and walking distance to town and shopping. I enjoyed the whole stay very well.
Avaliado 08 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: