Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 5405 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5405 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

CHUN H., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Excellent service
clean and quiet environment makes me feel relax
I had been stay there for 3 nights, I could say that this hotel is fantastic, those crews are friendly and helpful, breakfast is nice, room is clean. As a result, I would come back.
Avaliado 22 maio 2012

Daniela L., Chile
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Good location for party
Party and shopping
Rooms were too expensive for the features hotel have, i checked in other better hotels near the beach and it was about same price and way nicer. I would never come back here, too much party and dirtiness everywhere. If you are looking to relax at the beach this is not your place.
Avaliado 21 maio 2012

Allan O., Dinamarca
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2012
Decent hotel
Voucher for restaurant
i think this hotel was mostly sold as a package deal with plane tickets. the hotel was fine but anonymous in style, just one building with lots of identical rooms facing a pool area which also had the restaurant. the restaurant was filed during breakfast and the atmosphere was as you’d expect when dining with a bunch of tourists on a one week beach vacation to phuket. there are definitely better hotels at a lower price (like b-lay tong) but i was given 3 vouchers with a value of baht each, for use in the restaurant, and they brought the food to my room, so that sort of made up for the slightly higher price and also made me think that indeed this hotel is often catering to tourists that buy package deals.
Avaliado 21 maio 2012

Marc S.,
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
great location
big rooms
great location, 5 mins walk to beach and 10 mins to nightlife. rooms are bug with balcony and large bathrooms. some rooms give right on the swimming pool, not sure if supplement available. breakfast is adequate but mote geared for asians. beware, they ask you to sign for supplement upon check-in if you bring in guest.
Avaliado 20 maio 2012

Lau P., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Nice and Lovely Hotel
Room is nice, especialy the room with the pool view.
The breakfast has limited choice.Food servoce is slow, example it took about an hour to serve the fried rice. The restaurant outside hotel is quite a distance away. In summary, the environment of the hotel is good.
Avaliado 19 maio 2012

Cui N., China
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
nice hotel
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.
Avaliado 19 maio 2012

Imran J., Canadá
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Great hotel, good location
Pool, Clean Room, Location, Happy Hour
hotel was clean, location was good, nightlife is close. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel was that it took way too long to check in...overall a strong recommendation.
Avaliado 18 maio 2012

Anthony R., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 10 noites em abril de 2012
Great room and facilities very good, and Quiet.
Value for money. service excellent.
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room always left clean, some minor oversight by not leaving adequate toilet paper.
Avaliado 17 maio 2012

Karen N., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2012
Fantastic place to stay
Great food, great service, great location
We had the best time here, the staff were incredible, the food was beyond amazing, in fact far better than the restaurants on the street, the rooms were modern and spacious.
Avaliado 15 maio 2012

Robert S., Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
A good "15 minutes walking from everything" hotel
Large wel equiped rooms
Some delay with check in. But on arrival in the rooms well pleased with the large space. Room was on 6th floor so I had a nice view of Patong. Hotel appeared to have very trustworthy staff when I forgot my videocamera before going on a boattrip. They have kept it save for me. Breakfast was good.
Avaliado 15 maio 2012