Excelente 8,1
com base em 5437 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5437 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Darren, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Affordable resort living
Location; Staff; Ambience
The resort is situated some distance away from Patong beach which is cool cause there's space to breathe away from the touristy crowds. There's also a rather good massage parlour along the main road, outside the hotel. The resort itself is rather small but I must quickly add, is very homely. The pool is somewhat small with the cafe situated next to it. If you get a poolside seat at the cafe, you'll see the palm trees which really makes you feel like you're away on a vacation even though you're in bustling Phuket.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2014

glenn, Austrália
Casal
Grande Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
highly recommended
staff, location , food
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2014

Rapheephan, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Location not easy to find. Clean . ABF is best.
ABF. ABF. ABF
Small space but seem to be okay. Room was clean. ABF is best. But the front staff was horrible slow check in I was waiting there almost 2 hrs. Because I book through Agoda. I saw guest walk in was check in very quick.
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2014

Ankur, Índia
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great hotel at a great price
Room comfort, location, staff friendliness
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2014

Vemula, Singapura
Casal
Superior sem vista
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good place to stay, easy access and worth it.
Hospitality is good, Decent place to stay with the money, and in a good location.
We enjoyed our stay thanks to the location of the resort made it easier to go around and saves times. Will definitely suggest this for others. No doubt it's a good place to stay.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2014

HANG, Vietnam
Grupos
Vila Famíliar ( 2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel in Patong
Nice hotel, good food in a quite area of Patong
Spent two nights at Palmyra from 11-13 Dec'14 in a family with two beds room. The smell was not good when we first check in, may be because long time no one staying there, but we became familiar with it next morning. Clean room, good breakfast besides the swimming pool, helful staffs but some of them their english is not good enough. Hotel locates in a very quite area of busy Patong, good surroundings, 10mins walling to Ptong beach, 20mins to No 6 restaurant which serves very good food at reasonable prices. Suitable for family with children or someone who hates noisy.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2014

Foo, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Palmyra Patong Resort Comment
Room are clean and Wifi available in the room, breakfast are nice. Power adaptor convertor is available in the reception counter upon request.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2014

Rosyahaida, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Not bad!
room, location, pool
Quite difficult to reach from airport as the taxi driver didnt aware about the new name of the hotel. However, overall stay was just perfect. We had a problem with smoke detector beep but the staff immediately fix it right after we report the problem.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2014

KIN, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
great location
great location
the great for this hotel is swimming pool is infont of our room, is good for family with small chilren, breakfast is nice, location good, the hotel office will check how many person stay in a room, if your room is more people, they will charge you, other than that nothing to comment.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2014

Vivian, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Good location hotel
1)near to patong beach 2)clean room 3)nice pool
Pool access room is nice.friendly bellboy who take good care of our luggage.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: