Excelente 8,1
com base em 5437 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5437 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Tai, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

wayne, Singapura
Grupos
Grand Deluxe (vistasobre a Piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Vijay, Índia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Clean and Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Good Maintainance and Nice Swimming pool
It was really good. I really liked the staff, pool, rooms. It is very near to shopping places, beach.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Bayanjargal, Mongólia
Casal
Vila Famíliar ( 2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
familiar atmosphere, centrally location
nice swimmingpool, good location, large room
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lewis, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
very comfortable
friendly staff clean rooms
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

HELEN, Reino Unido
Casal
Grand Deluxe (vistasobre a Piscina)
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2014
Fantastic hotel at a reasonable price
Clean rooms, friendly staff,
We are a couple middle aged and this hotel was perfect. It was quiet at night as just short walk up the drive off the main street, centrally located with restaurants surrounding, and nightlife about 5 minutes walk. Beach is a pleasant 10-15minute walk. Reception staff made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We felt we were like family. Thanks to Kim and the other 2 reception staff for the high standard of customer service. Will be coming back to this hotel. It is smaller than hotels we stayed at before, but was so relaxing. Mark and Helen
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

SUKETU, Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Vila Famíliar ( 2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,
Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

tony, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
ok
pool breakfast location
would stay here again if they moved it out of phukett
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
The Palmyra perfectly met my needs!!
1. Clean, large room. 2. Good size bathroom with bath and shower. 3. Working wifi
Very pleasant! I had basic needs for bed, shower, pool and breakfast and wifi, and these were all met with excellence!
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Edward, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good, clean hotel with great breakfast !
Friendly staff, good breakfast,
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a good spread and tasty.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: