Excelente 8,1
com base em 5435 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5435 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Jeffrey, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Lovely resort with nice room and breakfast.
Good breakfast with variety, Nice swimming pool, Comfortable room
We travel with a 20 months young toddle. Upon arrival, the staff offer welcome cocktail and my lil girl loves it. They are kind enough to offer extra glass for my baby. After check into our room, we found that the safe is not working and the air-corn start leaking after a while. The hotel maintenance came to service within 10min after call. It took a while for them to fix the safe but all is fine since we are resting after long traveling. Love the breakfast quality with good variation, dining right beside the pool. My girl can't wait to even finish her omelet. Everything is within walking distance - beach, seafood dining, convenient shop, shopping & message. We just pop our baby girl in a sling and walk around, and walk back to hotel when our girl need her nap.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

revin, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Never stay there again
Nothing.
Very uncomfortable, I paid extra $120 for an extra bed that had springs coming out of the mattress. Shower was broken. Customer service was very rude and not willing to help with any thing. Over all very bad experience.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Sheau, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Central location, clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Weiting, Singapura
Grupos
Vila Famíliar ( 2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room
Avaliado 03 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

peter, Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
modern hotel in good location
modern clean room and attentative staff
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gene, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
The hotel is very clean, comfortable.
cleaness, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
It was pretty good experience. I been to this hotel twice and no disappointment each time. Friendly staffs.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hailan, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
nice stay
nice people, clean room, close to beach
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hailan, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
nice stay
Clean, close to city, nice people
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Tat, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Conveniently located, but poor staff services
Location, Clean
The hotel is conveniently located in the central area of Patong, easy access to tour package booth, and SPA along the main street. However the staff at reception is rather impolite. We have booked a day tour from a tour package booth outside the hotel. When the transfer shuttle arrived, the driver asked the reception for our boarding. However, the reception did not pass on the message and the driver moved on to the next hotel. We waited long enough and asked the reception for help to call the agent. However, the reception said they already informed us and we did not respond to them so they let the driver go. And the staff was not willing to explain to the travel agent even though the agent hardly spoke english. It was a frustrating experience and at last we have to find the agent and paid additional money to enjoy the tour the next day.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

LUO, China
Viajante individual
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
clean large room
pool、garden、center
comfotable room with a beatiful view of the garden and swimming pool.15minutes walk to juangcely shopping center , a block way to padong beach . Nice service with healthy breakfast
Avaliado 31 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: