Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 5406 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5406 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Pieter G., África do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Enjoyable, clean and fast
Big room, Upgraded to bigger room, Centrally located and close to transport
It was enjoyable. Arrived at about 12:30 but they only checked me in just after 2pm. They did upgrade me from a pool room to a bigger room overlooking the city on the top floor. It was a quiet, big room. On second thought being a solo travel I should have stayed with the Dulex Pool room. I wanted to stay another day but the hotel was full. Great breakfast next to the pool. I left my Cologne fragrance in the room when i checked out ..my own fault.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2013

JUN W., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2013

Cheong C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Hot Sun with Fun in Phuket
Comfort, Clean, Friendly
The place is just few step to nightlife street. The room is very comfortable and clean. But the wifi is very slow. The TV is not really clear. The pool is clean.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2013

Cheong C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfort,Clean,Close to nightlife
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2013

Haissam F., Líbano
Grupos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2013
It was great
Location, friendly staff and so quiet
Everything was great. Lovely staff. Location is so nice and quiet and just in the center of the city
Avaliado 24 outubro 2013

JUN W., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Avaliado 23 outubro 2013

JUN W., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Avaliado 23 outubro 2013

ARSHAD I., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

VENHUI C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Highly Recommended
Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable
It was a really good stay in this resort, staffs there are super friendly, they're very helpful, will try to solve your problem at best with sunshine smile all time. I just can't find anything bad about this resort, they doesn't win Agoda awards without reasons. Well done Palmyra Patong Resort!
Avaliado 19 outubro 2013

ABANG A., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013