Excelente 8,1
com base em 5440 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5440 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Yvonne, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Overall nice place to stay , easy access .
Big room, nice breakfast , cleanliness
Overall not bad, walking distance to shopping area, massage places n beaches
Avaliado 28 setembro 2013

Anatha, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Pleasant and Nice
Claen ,comfortable and relaxed our minds
Excellent hotel ,good location and avtivieties around the hotel kept us busy
Avaliado 27 setembro 2013

CHWEE, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Good.
Pool,Cleanliness,Price.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2013

TUNG, Hong Kong
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Value for money, large room
Large room, location is good, nice staff
Excellent for the money paid, room much larger than expected.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2013

Law, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
reasonable price
1. reasonable price
Avaliado 25 setembro 2013

lai, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Nice
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Booked superior room at first and managed to pay extra for deluxe room for 3 adults and 1 kid. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013

lai, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable & nice room
The hotel staffs were helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good massage just near the entrance of the hotel. And also good travel agent (Phuket Travel and Tours) opposite the hotel, attended by Ms Noi. Reasonable price and good arrangement for us! Thumbs up!
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013

JOHN, Singapura
Casal
Suite 7.º piso com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Started as disappointing , promise future upgrade
Friendly staff, Nice room , Near Patong Beach
We booked a suit room, but only to be told that the suit room is taken. Our room is downgraded. But they refund us the difference in price, give us a 1000 baht for restuarant, give us a moneymoon style room and a fruit basket. So i'm ok with the downgrade. But they promise to free upgrade our room to suit room next time. WIll look forward to the free suit room upgrade :)
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013

Jeraldine, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great hotel.
Room is clean, services are good and value for money.
It was a great hotel even though you need about 5 to 10 mins to walk to the beach. Usually I'm very particular about the toilet however it is very clean. Service is good as well. Totally worth it :)
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013

WEIJUN, China
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
reasonable price, clean, nice swiming pool
pool view, quiet, clean room
we enjoy our stay here, It is a good place for this price. medium size pool but enough, room is clean, attentative staff, It's about ten minutes to the beach and Juncylon.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: