Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 5405 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5405 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Bing T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Overrated
We felt it is overrated hotel, not worth the price. Is more like a 3 stars standard. Staffs were not really helpful as we need to walk all way down to collect the multi adapter. Hot water in room not functioning well. Will not stay again.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2016

Yong L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Jan in Patong
cheap, comfort, clean
Actually i feel that the room is a little bit old. Need to repaint the wall and replace with new furniture. The bed is a bit dusty on the 1st day we checked in. Need to walk about 200 meters from the junction to hotel. Stray dogs are around. That frighten me up. Probably the hotel can provide buggy just to fetch their customers to and from the junction. anything else is good.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

Cyril M., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 11 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything about the hotel was fantastic
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel and once again it was an excellent stay from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out , all the staff were so nice I can't fault anything about this hotel it's great value for money It's only a 10 min walk to the beach and 20 mins from the very noisy bangla road so all good
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Fani F., Israel
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Clean, perfect location and nice staff
Very clean, staff very helpful and nice and excelent location, near the beach and everything
We stayed there for 4 days, and our stay was confortable and very nice
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

RIDZUAN K., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good stay, nice hotel & good location!
Friendly staffs, good location & quite spacious rooms.
Good stay, nice location & friendly staffs.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Luzviminda M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good hotel
Location. Food.
Cons. Staff not that helpful. Molds in swimming pool tiles
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Jayne H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice stay
Location, staff, pool
Hard beds
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

Sugahara K., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
spacious,
spacious,location,friendly staff
good
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

Nurul A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Never disappointed
Food, Location, Services
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Ryan M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015