Excelente 8,1
com base em 5440 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5440 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Michael, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Small overcrowded hotel
Good location
We were expecting more from this hotel. It was overcrowded - impossible to swim in the pool as it was packed with people and kids. Photos on the website on most misleading - creative photography at its best. The pool is not as depicted (white plastic chairs!) and our room was so sparse as to be almost not furnished. Would not stay at this hotel again especially as the price was high and we could have stayed somewhere luxurious for the money. Breakfast was a free for all on a tiny terrace.
Avaliado 06 março 2013

LAURENCE, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Fantastic Hotel perfect for Family Holidays, great
Nice and quite great location.
Very enjoyable 10 days in the heart of Patong, fantastic breakfasts, friendly attentitive staff.
Avaliado 05 março 2013

Stephanie, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
lovely hotel in a good location
location, room size
We stayed at this hotel in Nov 2012. it was a lovely hotel with great service. room size great, staff were extremely friendly. I travelled with my 18 month old son and the staff were so lovely they would play with him at breakfast so i could get a few bites down and they were extremely responsive when my son went to the toilet in his cot. the downside would be that the airconditioning needs a good clean- both myself and another traveller became extremely ill on our trip and recieved treatment from the dr who said to leave the aircon off or the baby would becom ill also. I must say- in 40 degree heat this is almost impossible to do. Other than that- i would recommend this hotle for value for money and friendl staff
Avaliado 04 março 2013

Sarah, Reino Unido
Casal
Grand Deluxe (vistasobre a Piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Nice hotel but no outstanding features
Nice rooms
We had a good stay at this hotel, the rooms were lovely, gym was decent and the pool/restaurant area is pretty. However, the pool is not in a great position for sunbathing and although staff were not rude or unhelpful they never did anything especially helpful or friendly. The hotel is 5-10 min walk to the beach which was very busy. There was nothing at all wrong with this hotel but we have been travelling a lot recently and of all the hotels we have stayed in in was the least memorable. As we were walking to the beach we passed many, many other hotels and if we returned to Patong we would definitely look for another option. I think this hotel would be more suited to families with children. I think we would have been more impressed with this hotel if the rate was lower.
Avaliado 03 março 2013

swapnil, Índia
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Good Hotel and Good Location
Good Breakfast with fruits options
We had stayed for 3 nights , rooms were clean, swimming pool is also decent. Hotel is 10 mins walking distance from Patong Beach. Staff is not that good in English communication so it was bit challenging to communicate
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2013

Faisal, Quatar
Família com criança pequena
Vila Famíliar ( 2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2013
good location
near to beach around 7 min walking.
its a normal with very old furniture and uncomfortable. breakfast is very poor but the pool area is nice. about the villa there is no AC in living room just in the room and one of theme was leaking they fixed it but still leaking. the location is good there are some restaurant bars shops. you will fine anything you want.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2013

HUI, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Vila Famíliar ( 2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Unfriendly hotel staffs
no
We were served by unfriendly staffs upon arrival. and they were not helpful enough.Lots of mosquito in the room.Less variety for hotel breakfast and food is so so only. Totally not worth for money. We wont recommend this lousy hotel to friends and never pay a visit again!
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2013

CHUCHU, China
Grupo
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
good hotel
good location, have tour service
room is quite good, swimming pool is perfect. breakfast is just nice. the bellboy is friendly. But wifi is slowly in the room, once the phone screen was locked, the wifi was disconnected, you have to fill out the user name and password again and again.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013

LEE, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
lovely rooms
huge rooms
Rooms were spacious and huge,balcony made it complete. They probably just renovated their rooms as it looked really new. About 15minutes walk to the mall and 10 minutes walk to the beach. Lits of restaurants and massage shops located on the main road which is 5 minutes away. This hotel was nice and nice however they need to buck up in their service and training of staff. Housekeeping was very slow and the staff behaved like tourist themselves. I tried to make a reservation for a taxi for next day and was told they are fully booked and i had to go figure it out myself. It took housekeeping til 7pm to clean the relatively small hotel and when i checked in,they dragged from 2pm to 330pm.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2013

Si, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Service with a smile!!
Clean and comfortable stay throughout
I spend my CNY in Phuket and gladly Palmyra gives me the comfort and relaxation I'm looking forward too. It's located conveniently near Jungceylon, with lots of seafood restaurant and massage salon nearby. It wasn't truly inconvenient to get there, the only major issue I faced was one of the taxi driver doesn't know the way back to hotel thus instead of 30mins journey, ended up its was 1+ hr which was pretty upsetting. The rooms was clean and comfortable throughout my 4D3N stay. And if you are interesting in citytours/snorkelling trip/elephant trekking...etc don't worry there's a area mainly on tour which you can book directly with the service staff and what's more at a better rate all because you are staying in Palmyra so don't rush to book your tour from website like I do.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: