Excelente 8,1
com base em 5435 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5435 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Darlene, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
nice place to stay
close to main shopping area
we enjoyed our stay although it was only for 2 nights. the rooms are a nice size and we have a poolside room. You walk into the pool from your balcony - a nice touch. The food was good from the restaurant and the staff very friendly. The wifi worked throughtout the room and restaurant. the room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to all shopping eating and beach activities. No airport transfer available you need to purchase from the airport on arrival so even if you requested it ahead of time no one will show up and the hotel won't advise that it is not available.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Gina, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Great location and big room
Good breakfast and best service
I stay for two nights and its lovely. Many restaurant around the hotel with good food. Near to the shopping mall and the beach.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

jaya, Nova Zelândia
Grupo
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2012
Gorgeous hotel right in the heart of Patong
Location, service and price
Gorgeous boutique hotel in an amazing location. Friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms
Avaliado 19 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Josey, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.
Swimming pool
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Rafidah, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping
it may not be one luxurious room, but it is indeed a comfortable room to stay in. but it's quite disappointed that it is a non-smoking room. my hubby didnt like it.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

YINGJIE, China
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room
spacious room
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love
Avaliado 18 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Deanne, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
we stayed for 3 night, clean, tidy, well presented and spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, tucked away from the busy streets. Issues: were suppose to book in at 2pm but room not ready till 3pm so had to come back. Had some trouble with the aircon and toilet but they were maintained by the friendly staff after we reported it. I'd stay here again.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Hau, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Hotel Showing its age despite renovations
Steps away from the Hive of patong
Inflexible check in policy for Asians. Westerners apparently have an easier time. Got an upgrade to Grand Deluxe. Came with a kitchenette, hard bed, soft pillows. Saving grace - separate bath and shower. Amenities in the room are chargeable except for the toiletries and free water provided. Even bedroom slippers usage has rules. Decent breakfast spread. Usage of computer is chargeable. There is a good Internet cafe few metres to the left. Located next to the new Novotel (there is another nearer the beach). This was formerly known as Chaba Villas.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Adinazrin, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday
Avaliado 16 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

dawn, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
nice hotel good staff great breakfast
Good location close to everything good dentists nearby and walk to beach
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly nice room.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: