Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 421 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 421 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

TEO, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.
Avaliado 17 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kok, Malásia
Grupo
Vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
Avaliado 08 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dineshkumar, Singapura
Casal
Vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Megan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Bianca, China
Casal
Vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Avaliado 03 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
Avaliado 23 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Renny, Malásia
Casal
Vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
Avaliado 17 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

irimiea, Romênia
Casal
Vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
good
good for this mony
Avaliado 23 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Norhidayah, Singapura
Casal
Grand vista para o oceano
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good Place
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.
Avaliado 14 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

RAJESH, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good Hotel for Solo Travellers
As a Solo traveler i was looking for a hotel near beach and bangla road and gust friendly. And Patong Beach B& B fits the bill perfectly. Rooms are nice , old but clean, with mini fridge and safe deposit box , but dont expect much from the sea view as it is blocked by electrical lines and trees.Beach is few steps away and bangla road is less than 5 mts walk.When you return late night to hotel you have to use the blue key to open the door yourself as the reception closes after 10 pm , any way i find it hassle free.The bath room was bit smelly and the water pressure from tap was minimal , the shower had was a disaster. Any way under US$20 per day i am totally satisfied and will return
Avaliado 06 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: