Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 1213 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1213 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

DUARTE, Macau
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 16 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice Hotel
I do think they should have a SPA and massage service.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hei, China
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Not bad
Nice staff at midnight who is Responsible and polite ;)
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Naeemah, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good
Beautiful hotel..near bangla road & patong beach..wifi sucks - put more router and make the wifi easier to access
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

law, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Unreasonable condition n other guess too noisy especially guess from Middle East with children.
Hotel charged additional 1500 Baht per night if you are not staying with same partner, this don't make any cow sense at all. Unless clearly stated in the booking condition otherwise the hotel has no right to charge.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mona, Kuwait
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 10 noites em julho de 2016
Samarey
This time the house keeper's did not do the cleaning good
Avaliado 27 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Anthony, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Great location, but not for light sleepers!
Nice and clean modern hotel, great pool and outside bar. The staff are a little reserved but friendly enough. As the hotel is a large complex there are constant doors slamming as people go in and out of their rooms. The cleaners dont have alot of respect for people sleeping, they were talking very loud in the corrodors as they cleaned room to room. Check your bill on checkout, they tried to charge me for 2 beers from mini bar and I only had 1. The biggest plus about this hotel, is the pool and location. Right on the beach but close enough with no street noise. Very close too Bangla Rd and tourist strip, I would try and book a room with pool view as its worth it! Overall nice stay and would stay here again.
Avaliado 20 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

hiroyuki, Japão
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Nice and Friendly hotel
Hotel is just in front of Patong beach. 5 minutes to Bangla st. very convenient location. All staff are very friendly and professional. Very noisy every night until 3:00 a.m. because of Banana Disco. Also very noisy fireworks at Patong beach.
Avaliado 17 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Cristina, Romênia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
Ms
The staff is very rude and even if we had paid for the breakfast when we reserve the room,they still want to charge us one more time before we leave.Over all was a really bad hotel and for sure we will not go back!
Avaliado 11 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Maureen, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Recommended
You will not waste your money on this hotel.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kisho, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
Great Location
Will definitely be returning and will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: