Excelente 8,1
com base em 856 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 856 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Paul, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 15 noites em julho de 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Greg, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 11 noites em julho de 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016

Kien, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

david, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

YONG, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Tan, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

Amir, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 13 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

barry, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 9 noites em junho de 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Dalbir, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

VOON, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible
Avaliado 21 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: