Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 848 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 848 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Tan H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

Amir A., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 13 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

barry P., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 9 noites em junho de 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Dalbir S., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

VOON C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Michael B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location in the heart of Patong
I thought the place was reasonably priced for New Year. Nice rooftop hotel with decent views over the Patong hills. Rooms aren't overly great though and very basic. Overall decent value for money.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

Paul W., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Very Good Hotel
Everything was excellent however 2 bad points were :I was late for breakfast one morning . So I decided to pay for a breakfast . The breakfast was brought out cold . Then re cooked and still parts were cold . Insects in bathroom and running around in room
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Paul T., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 8 noites em abril de 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Craig B., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 9 noites em abril de 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Chu Y., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !
Avaliado 28 abril 2016